2010 Volkswagen CC

    (11 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $27,760 - $40,420
    Advertisement

    2010 Volkswagen CC Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    11 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    SWEET!

    Dec 26, 2011 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Engineering features that I will miss in my next car: - A kick-ass turbocharged I-4 that gets 25+ MPG tank to tank - Ergonomically supportive driving position (both elbows comfortably supported) - Automatic cornering headlight system - Auto Hold for easy acceleration away from red lights (no need to hold clutch or brake while stopped) - Back-lit instrument panel - Satellite radio - Absolutely quiet windshield wiper motor - Absolutely quiet interior (muted wind noise / truck tire noise) - 17-inch wheels - Kick-ass styling to match the kick-ass engine (just now being copied by lesser wanna-bees)

    best car I have ever had

    Oct 07, 2010 by: gtc1347
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    CC R Line aka Drop Dead Gorgeous

    Sep 18, 2010 by: smweider
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2010 CC purchased at end of May

    Sep 04, 2010 by: backfixer
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I saw this car in 2009 at a dealer and being a passat owner, I was wowed by the aggressive good looks and two tone interior. I drove it and was impressed. Flash forward a year, I was able to convince the wife to stay with the volkswagen brand as we test drove it on the highway. This car had some serious moxie under the hood and it was only a four turbo. It blew the doors off my 2001 v6 in the passat. They gave me a great deal at Douglas, the dealer in Summit NJ which NJ and made the entire experience great and treated me as if I was important (a must if you want to sell cars in this recession). The car averages about 29 on the highway but you can nurse it up over 30 if you are not too aggressive. Overall driving without hitting the accellerator too hard gets you 25 mpg. The only negative is premium fuel, but the car is a performance car, corners like its on rails and passes other cars on the freeway like its nothing. Great car. These cars should be flying off dealers lots. For the money, this is the best value out there and mine came with bluetooth built in. The only other caveats are that the sunroof does not fully open (my car did not have the feature) and the car has two seats in the back rather than three. All and all, this is a great car for the money, quite, fun to drive and worth every penny.

    Review of 2010 Volkswagen CC

    Apr 09, 2010 by: pfleckwillison
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I traded my 2004 Jaguar S-Type for the 2010 Volkswagen CC. Trade a Jag for a Volkswagen? YES! I love this car, and can seriously tell you that it is way more fun to drive than the Jaguar. (The Jag was constantly under repiar, and when the seatbelt chime wouldn't stop dinging, I had had enuogh.) I've had the CC for a year now, and never had an ounce of trouble with it. Only problem is, if I don'******* it, I am up to 90 miles an hour on the highway before I even relize it.....thank you VW guys, for adding the mileage limit bell!

    I'm sooo Happy!

    Feb 06, 2010 by: marksimmonsnj
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    After driving my Nissan Altima ( a nice car). I wanted to step up my driving fun and quality, without breaking the bank. I have had the car for 1 month now, and boy. It's everything I wanted in a car. Its fun to drive, looks great, quiet interior noise level,Oh and did I mention fun to drive. Don't walk, run to your local VW dealership, and take it for a ride. PS.. don't forget your check book. I know you will be driving out with one.

    GREAT CAR!!

    Dec 30, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I leased the CC in February of 2009, after my lease for my 2009 Passat was ending. I am having the same experience as others here!....countless numbers of people have asked me what kind of car it is, or they express how nice they think it is. It truly is a gorgeous car. Besides the look, the quailty of this car is great. It drives smooth, and does'nt guzzle gas too much. And for most 2009 models, VW gives you free maitenence. Overall I am very pleased with this car.

    VW with style and speed

    Dec 03, 2009 by: erivera1966
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I purchased this vehicle about 2 months ago and I have had so many people tell me what a beautiful car it is. I had people with BMW, Porshe and even Mecedes inquire what kind of car it is. The amount of technology, styling and power in this car is worth every dollar I spent on it. I love the response on the 2.0 T, 200 HP engine that provides a great MPG in the process. I went in to just take a look at the car and drove off the lot with mine and I dont regret it. It is a joy to drive!

    Beautiful and Functional

    Oct 28, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought this car one month ago and am extremely pleased. Volkswagon definitely took a step forward with this model. It is elegant, and comfortable at the same time that it is sporty and efficient. Beautiful interior, zippy and easy to handle, great sound system and much better mileage than my previous WV Passat AWD 6cyl. The color options are great as well!

    Zoom, Zoom

    Oct 16, 2009 by: rokel41
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought this car three months ago. I have been followed twice and several people stopped me to ask what kind of car do I have. It is unbelievable. It is by far the best looking, most comfortable and "fun to drive" car I have ever had. I gave my Volvo to my 17 year old daughter!

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the CC

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2010 Volkswagen CC we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Volkswagen owners to see how they rate the 2010 CC; or share your opinion of the Volkswagen CC.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »