2007 Toyota Yaris
    MSRP
    $11,150 - $13,525
    Get a Quote
    63 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2007 Toyota Yaris Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    63 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Love my Yaris

    Jun 04, 2011 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I've had my 2007 Yaris since May 2006. It's been a great car. Easily transports our family of five. Not to mention the great gas mileage and sporty styling. Minimal trunk space, but you wouldn't be buying it for the trunk space. I am very happy with my Yaris. I could easily afford a more expensive car, but I've got everything I want in the Yaris.

    Great car

    Nov 01, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought my Yaris on March 2007. This little car is very cool and great on gas. I have had zero problems with it. But thats what you would expect from a Toyota

    Toyota Yaris best little car out there!!

    Jul 03, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have a 2007 Yaris I bought new and it is the best car I have ever had. For a small car it holds a lot of stuff and is comfortab, drives well and handles like a "race car" to which it is named for. Turkish word Yaris means race car!! It is dependable, has had nothing go wrong in almost 4 years and gas mileage is exceptional. I have a model with A/C and power windows and locks and 2door hatchback. I have an after market alarm and keyless entry system in place and there is nothing more that I could ask for or want from a car.

    I Love My 2007 Toyota Yaris

    Dec 09, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought my 2007 Yaris when looking for another Toyota, but someone had traded their Yaris in for a larger vehicle and it was well priced; a four door sedan with a CD player, cruise control, great gas mileage, and a sleek body that fit my image well. It had 17,000 miles on it and it got out into the highway quickly, stopped quickly, and a really loud sound system that I blasted! So, it was a great fit. I love my Toyota Yaris and I drive it much more than my Audi. It's so fun and I would recommend a 2007 Toyota Yaris to anyone who enjoys going many places while listening to good sounds. The only negative thing that I could say about my Yaris is that the front seats are definitely made for smaller, slimmer people. If the seats were a little larger, longer, I would say anyone would enjoy it, but a big person would not feel too comfortable. Now my Yaris has 77,000 miles on it and it never gave me any trouble. I do take it for regular checkups as a matter of ********* due to get one now. If you're thinking about buying a Yaris, try it and I'm sure you'll like it, too.

    My beach car...

    Nov 11, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love my Yaris! I read about this model before it was available in the US. I bought mine in Jan 07. It looks great and fits my needs very well. People ask me if it is a hybird, I have to say no, but the gas mileage is wonderful.

    This car is way too small

    Sep 10, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This car was made for Japanese people. Most average sized American men can't fit in very well. I hit my head without putting the seat way back. Very expensive to repair also. Oxygen sensors are bad!

    We just LOVE it!

    Jun 05, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My 20 year old daughter bought a Certified 2007 Yaris Hatchback from Sunny King Toyota here in Anniston, Alabama last month. And, the whole family is just amazed with the wonderful choice she made! She was able to buy the vehicle in excellent condition for well under retail. The car had one previous owner who took it into the dealership here for regular maintenance and there's not a scratch on it inside or out. The certified vehicle warranty was included in the great price she got and it gives her the added peace of mind that not only has the car has been well maintained, but if anything does show up as mechanically wrong with it over the next few months, she can bring it back for free repairs. Her brother drives a 4 cylindar Mercedes and gets good gas milage with it. But this 4 cylindar Yaris easily goes 3 times the distance on a single tank of gas! He's so jealous! The Yaris back seat, although it looks small, is very, very roomy and comfortable to seat 2 adults. I drive a Camero Z28 and my back seat is about big enough to hold my handbag and briefcase and that's it! I think the Yaris back seat is slightly higher than my rear bucket seats and that's partly why there's a surprising amount of leg room in the back. The front passenger seat is very spacious and comfortable too. I don't strain my back getting in or out of her car whether I'm in the front seat or the back. My Camero is so low to the ground I want to die crawling out of it and you'd NEVER catch me trying to get in or out of the back! I'd need 2 people to help me get out! The MP3 player feature that comes standard on the Yaris is just too perfect for words! The air is COLD and the car cools off very quickly in our Alabama heat. All around, she just loves it; and, the whole family is breathing a sigh of relief that she made such a smart purchase. I don't know why these cars haven't received more attention for their economical price, amazing design features, and near hybrid gas milage.

    A LEMON..............

    May 01, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I'M GLAD ALL THE OTHER YARIS OWNERS ARE SO PLEASED TO HAVE SUCH A WONDERFUL AUTOMOBILE......I HAVE A 2007, BOUGHT NEW, APRIL 2007, AS SOON AS THE MILAGE RAN OUT, I HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT PROBLEMS, FIRST OF ALL, THE ENGINE RAN LIKE IT WAS FLOODING OUT, AND SOMETIMES STOPPED, TWO OXEYGON SENSORS HAD TO BE REPLACED COST ALMOST 500 DOLLARS, THEN THE AIR CONDITIONER WENT OUT, HAVEN'T REPAIRED IT YET, WILL HAVE TO SOON. I HAVE A NOISE EMITTING FROM THE RIGHT FRONT DURING A LEFT TURN.........AM I A PLEASED TOYOTA YARIS OWNER?????? NEED I TELL YOU MORE.......

    2007 Yaris

    Apr 20, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Excellent car. It fits me; I'm short. I get great gas milage -- 43 mpg on highway and about 26 in town. It handles nicely. It has a very big trunk on the 4-door sedan. I recommend this car highly.

    i love this car

    Mar 22, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    i love that it is small. that i sit close to the road but have good vision and that it goes. when i was a teenager, my good friend and i would travel country roads in his MGA. he always drove at high revs and we always found the hilly, curvey roads around our county in upstate ny a rallye course for this low and flat-cornering car. the yaris is almost as much fun - and faster. of course its the 5 speed manual hatchback. then there's the 3 glove compartments, the center mount gauge/console that leaves a nice peaceful void behind the wheel at the dash instead of the usual flashy peekaboo-thru-the-wheel stuff. and with the rear seats down,our yellow lab has plenty of room to move around. did i say i bought it for the gas milage? oh yeah, i bought it for the gas milage. i don't know about the newer models, but my '07 hatch with stick shift and cruise control [aftermarket] gets as high as 39 mpg on highway. there must be something not to like about this car, but other than the placement of the bottom steering wheel spoke [due south], i havenn't found it. cheap plactic interior? nice seats tho. cheap price too.

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Toyota owners to see how they rate the 2007 Yaris; or share your opinion of the Toyota Yaris.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »