2010 Toyota Tundra

    (8 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $23,455 - $42,455
    Advertisement

    2010 Toyota Tundra Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    8 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    No comparison

    Jun 22, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is my 3rd Toyota. 2006 Rav 4, 2008 FJ Cruiser and now 2010 Tundra. I researched all other brands and test drove them all. The last truck I test drove was the Tundra and it didn't take 2 minutes to see and feel the difference! The Tundra was by far the best. The Tundra had more options, looked better, drove better and was $1,000.00's less. I have had zero problems with all my Toyota's. How is that for reliability??? Before you buy, do your homework and test drive them all before deciding. You'll go home with the Toyota! Congratulations!

    only in west virginia....

    Jun 19, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    A reviewer without a vehicle, spouting anti toyota venom without even OWNING THE VEHICLE IN QUESTION..... Only a S--thead from WV would be ONLY pro Furd.... I've had TWOTundras 200 and 2007, a Furd wouldn't even come close to matching the longevity of the Tundras. Grow up and stop smokin' the coal dust afore your 'review' another un owned vehicle.... See ww.fordsucks.com to educate yurself... BTW my accelerator pedal did not stick..got it 'recall' fixed..now it surges when accelerating....lesson...leave a good product alone

    Hardly a Ford Explorer (or hardly a Piece of Junk!)

    May 04, 2010 by: dugbudd
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I guess I can only go by my experience, since I've only had my Toyota Tundra since March 2009. ******** not rusty what-so-ever, and the gas pedal has never stuck. As a matter of fact, the reliability of the Tundra is much better than expected. The ride is excellent, the look is hot, and the upkeep is what I would say very reasonable. I've had Ford's, Chevy's, and Nissan's, as well as a Toyota Tundra and a Tacoma in the past. The Chevy's and Ford's were in the shop too often. The Nissan was excellent. And my current Tundra (and previous one too) was the first vehicle I have purchased that did not have to be brought back for defects. If you want a tried and true truck, stick with a Toyota.

    Big Piece of Junk

    Feb 27, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Please, if you're willing go to www.fordvehicles.com/2011fordexplorer. You will see tests that Ford done against competitors like Chevy, Dodge, and Toyota. Toyotas did the worst. The one I really want you to see is the test on DURABILITY. Toyota does really bad. Also, Toyotas are rust buckets with sticking gas pedals. So that doesn't help the pieces of junk! If you buy a Toyota, you should've bought a Ford or Dodge!

    Review of 2010 Toyota Tundra

    Nov 16, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    excellent truck - platinum edition

    Oct 30, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Weve only had it for a few weeks but we love it so far.The platinum edition of this truck has everything a person would want in a truck from navigation/back up camera,good 12 speaker sound system, large engine with plenty of Horsepower. folding mirrors,huge interior and backseat is enormous, heated and cooled seats, steering wheeel controls,bluetooth, i pod jack,huge amount of storage, nice layout of controls, everthing is within reach, knobs are easy to turn and find, displays gas mileage ,how many miles to empty,current mileage, etc love the way the tailgate is pressurized and opens easy, seats are nice quality leather and are king size,trucks gas mileage as expected is not that great so far- currently average 15 mpg (City driving) but didnt expect any better with this large engine. truck frives smooth and quick acceleration. love the hood designs and front grill.Chrome accent outside and wood interior and steering wheel pieces give it a great look. We are really happy with our purchase of this truck. also like the window in back that can be completely open- no slider just push the button and its completely open and sunroof is huge, great foglights and auto headlights and auto up and down windows.

    Review of 2010 Toyota Tundra

    Jun 08, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The truck is AWSOME. 400 hp come on. its a dodge eater! poor guy probably owns one.

    tundras suck!

    May 28, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    my tundra sucks all ways at the dealer for repair

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Tundra

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2010 Toyota Tundra we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Toyota owners to see how they rate the 2010 Tundra; or share your opinion of the Toyota Tundra.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »