2007 Toyota Tundra

    (28 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $22,290 - $41,850
    Advertisement

    2007 Toyota Tundra Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    28 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Toyota Tundra

    Mar 30, 2008 by: Rbaccani
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Japan's revenge - helping to kill US economy by flooding America w/ this stuff, then you guys glorifying it!!

    Review of 2007 Toyota Tundra

    Feb 26, 2008 by: YOUNTCO
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    my tundra

    Feb 16, 2008 by: Reinaldolopez4
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    very happy with my 07 tundra, toyota needs to do something with the stereo, i had a 06 tacoma, much better sound and no rattling

    Review of 2007 Toyota Tundra

    Nov 29, 2007 by: JOHNNORCIA
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    great truck toyota! now its time to make a 1 ton truck.

    Review of 2007 Toyota Tundra

    Nov 28, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great Truck

    Oct 29, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I bought a dbl cab and am very happy that I did. I drove all the others and they just didn&#39;t stack up, that&#39;s the bottom line. And to top it off they are made in the USA, thus providing jobs, thought I&#39;d drop that in whether it&#39;s relevant or not. No regrets about buying this truck at all!</p>

    Toyota Suffolk County, Long Island NY

    Oct 28, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I just bought one of these Toyota Tundra&#39;s in Suffolk County Long Island what a joke absolute piece of junk. It is by far the worst pickup in my fleet . I threw a load in the back and it looked like it was going to do a pop a wheely . I should have spent a few more bucks and bought another Ford !! There is a reason they are a bit more because they dont cheap out on materials and dont feel like I am driving in a pepsi can truck.. Do not recommend this truck Toyota stick with cars because you have no buisness making trucks. I love your commercials where you imagine you have a good truck made in America right well where does the proceeds from Toyota go maybe out of the country. Sounds right to me .. whopty do you make a few things in the US . Do you employees recive pension or benifits prob not .. Sorry I feel this way I spent alot of money on some garbage truck a bit furious..</p>

    A 1 ton in 1/2 clothing

    Oct 28, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I have been very happy with this marvel of a truck.Just looking under the hood and seeing the 5.7 32 valve twin overhead cam ,makes me wonder just how far ahead toyota really is.I have a 3/4 ton chevy and have had few problems. The tundra will out pull it with my 8000# trailer i use for work, but the big difference is the brakes...(WOW)No more fear of a yellow light poping up at the worst time. The tundra will stop so hard that it dosent even matter if the trailer brakes are working!</p>

    Great truck!

    Oct 23, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>As a former Ford and GM car/truck owner, I have been driving Toyota cars and trucks almost exclusively since 1981. This is the third Tundra I&#39;ve leased since 1999 and all have been outstanding. The 4-door arrangement for 2007 was a big improvement over the former &#34;clamshell&#34; doors. The engine and transmission are likewise wonderful improvements. I am averaging about 18 miles-per-gallon city/highway combined. On the road, I have achieved over 20 mpg, which is about the same as my other Tundra&#39;s with smaller engines and lighter bodies. If I could change anything, it would be to soften the ride a little. My other two Tundra&#39;s had the TRD packages also and they rode a little smoother while still retaining superior off-road performance. We plan to use this truck to pull a travel trailer. I think Toyota has another winner with the 2007 Tundra.</p>

    Bring gas lots of gas!!!!!

    Oct 12, 2007 by: nreid12
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Tundra

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Toyota Tundra we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Toyota owners to see how they rate the 2007 Tundra; or share your opinion of the Toyota Tundra.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »