2010 Toyota Prius
    MSRP
    $21,400 - $28,070
    Get a Quote
    16 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2010 Toyota Prius Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    16 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Impressive

    Mar 13, 2011 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I am so impressed with the Prius, I just bought a 2nd one.

    what a wonderful find!

    Feb 18, 2011 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    love my car!! 49 MPG!!! great and that's around town!

    Aj Gottlieb

    Dec 29, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love this car,I had 5 new cars in 2010 and was not happy with any of them. And this , Prius was the very best of them all.

    A Really Nice Car

    Oct 30, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Smart, enjoyable & long overdue...........

    Oct 19, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Drove many Lux cars...Sedans, SUV's & Porsche. Had a Lexus RX 400h (Hybrid) 2006 - 2010. The 2010 Prius is a loyal, family Pet & every family should have at least one or something (close) that delivers 45 to 50+ MPG. I am averaging 46-50 MPG & driving in all conditions. The comfort / room is quite nice & the technology is cool. My 2010 Prius is SMART & ENJOYABLE; however, I suggest (minor) adjustments to a few finishes......The plastics used for dash, console & interior panels are too soft.....they scratch / mare easily & the (exterior) paint quality is so / so. I don't no longer have to fill-er-up in NJ, now that I am getting 50 MPG.......10 cents either way is no big concern!

    toyota prius disapointment

    Oct 19, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My 2101 prius gets 42 mpg in town after 1700 carefully driven miles

    Review of 2010 Toyota Prius

    May 26, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    the prius has always been and probably for a long time coming will be the standard by which all hybrid/tech advanced cars will be evaluated. the 2010 is not any worse than the 2 previous models. ********** quite improved. the ride, handling and power is up to par with most non hybrid cars, and in no ways it claims to be a sports car. you get comfortable ride, reliable car, seriously technologically advanced, amazing economy( and toyota has not even achieved what they are capable of) wait and see the next generation of hybrid with turbo diesel/electric with solar panel,plug in combined which should get over 100mpg easily) i really wonder what all other car manufacturers are waiting for??

    Love it!

    May 22, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    It's been eleven months of a total joy and comfort, driving Prius 2010. The side water bottle holders and the extra catch-all tray underneath the gear are awesome. It also has two glove compartments that don't heat up too much in the hot sun (I think it's by design...) No issue speeding or slowing down with short notice on the crowded highway. Best of all, it's so quiet that it doesn't disturb anyone whenever I get home late from work. My husband and I took this car everywhere, including long cross-country trips. Never have any hick-ups like the news said...

    Apparently It Doesn't Stop Either

    Mar 09, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I find it timely that the Prius going 100 miles an hour without being able to stop story is directly above these ratings. Ironic no?

    2010 Prius is HOT!

    Dec 05, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I am a Prius loyalist; I have had a 2004, 2007 and now a 2010 Prius. The 2010 model is an amazing upgrade: more power, even better mpg, solar powered fan for fresh air, sun roof, sportier exterior, and a driver's seat that finally is comfortable for us big guys. Feels like you are driving a sports car. Love it!

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Toyota owners to see how they rate the 2010 Prius; or share your opinion of the Toyota Prius.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »