2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
    MSRP
    $22,110 - $23,700
    Get a Quote
    25 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    25 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The Great FJC

    Aug 18, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The FJ Cruiser is one of a kind: style, off road ability, reliable, and 19MPG for me overall the past year.

    Fabulous FJ

    Dec 13, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Exterior--it's a head-turner especially with aftermarket re-tooling. Performance--outstanding acceleration and curve handling. Quality--it's a Toyota! Interior--roomy & comfortable. This has to be the best vehicle I have owned.

    This is the best SUV ever

    Nov 19, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have had my 07'FJ for 2 years 37K miles and only routine service. Hi-way or dirt this is the perfect vehicle for me.A Rock

    STILL HAPPY

    Nov 19, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    After seeing this unusual vehicles on the interstate, I immediately went to the local Toyota dealership for a test drive with my 12 year old son. We were instantly in love with the car and ordered a voodoo blue one with all the bells and whistles. The car arrived within 6 weeks and I continue to smile every time I see it and drive it. My son is now 24 and cannot wait until he is able to drive it, as he hopes I will transfer ownership to him. It is not only a pleasure to drive, but also is easy to care for. The car has been great for every day driving as well as for recreation, such as carrying Kayaks, surf boards, dogs, and lots of other fun stuff.

    fabulous

    Nov 19, 2008 by:

    have had my "tonka" truck for 2.5 years now, and it is as great as the day we drove it home from the dealership. easy to drive, FUN, and super easy to keep clean as it has no carpeting (whoever thought carpeting was a good idea for any car?). not one problem--have never had it repaired. can not say the same for our 2 former cars which were both german made.

    FJ Cruiser Rocs

    Jul 20, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought my FJ a little over a year ago when I traded in my 2nd RAV4. I needed more room for my 6'7" son who just turned 17. Although the gas mileage hasn't been the best I could have expected I still get around 20mpg around town and 25-27mpg on the highway. It's high enough for me to see whatever comes my way and is big enough for me to feel safe. It's so much fun to drive and drives like a smaller car. The only thing I dislike is that there are more blind spots in this car and you have to look at every mirror and without. Other than ********* a great car and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Review of 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

    Jul 05, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have had my FJ for a year now - not one problem - only in for oil changes. One of the best vehicles I have ever owned.

    Review of 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

    Jan 12, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    FJ CRUISER

    Jan 07, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    GREAT LOVE IT USE FOR SURF FISHING, TRAILS,BEACH, HAULING AND COMUTE

    Great Vehicle

    Nov 06, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Wonderful car to ride and drive. Always have had a Toyota, so far this is the best!!! Great job Toyota</p>

    1 2 3

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Toyota owners to see how they rate the 2007 FJ Cruiser; or share your opinion of the Toyota FJ Cruiser.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »