2008 Toyota Corolla
    MSRP
    $14,405 - $15,615
    Get a Quote
    18 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2008 Toyota Corolla Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    18 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My second Toyota Corolla

    Apr 19, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My first Corolla was purchased used, with 21,000 miles. I traded in my 1998 car with 135,000 miles for a 2009. The gas mileage on the new vehicle is phenomenal. It just dosen't look good, it rides great and it's not unusual for people we don't even know to admire it and ask us how we like the car. We convinced our neighbor to purchase one and she is also very pleased with her car. I would tell anyone who is looking for a new ride to test drive one. I think you'll be very surprised at what you are getting for your money, especially during these difficult times.

    LOVE MY COROLLA

    Jan 30, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I purchased this car brand new after havin 4 used cars in 5 years. It was headache after headache. Then I decided to buy brand new, the 2008 corolla s type and it was the best decision of my life. All my other cars were gas guzzlers and this car runs great on gas and I live in Brooklyn, NY... so its not highway miles and when I fill up it last me 2 sometimes 2 1/2 weeks! All my friends and family envy me for that. The exterior is great too... I wish I waited for the 09 cuz it looks better but overall I am 100 percent happy with my car. Its also a great car for a GREAT price. It fit right into my budget...And I love being apart of the toyota family they are so caring, nice, and thoughtful. Best car service ever.

    Best choice for our family

    Jul 20, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    After driving a van for years (and our kids are finally out of carseats and strollers)we leased a 2007 Corolla. AWESOME! Our first road trip we got 42 miles to the gallon. The lease was affordable for us and with the gas money saved from filling up a van every week it all balanced out with a few $ to spare. Than came last January...we got another one. We traded in another gas guzzler and got a 2008 Corolla. We have two kids and the back seat is comfortable for them (our son is 5'6" and has plenty of leg room). Would recommend for a small family or an economic second car. Trunk space was fine for 4 suitcases and extra baggage. I have taken them in for oil changes and the servixce has been great too.

    Corolla

    Feb 16, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Best car for the price. I have two Corolla's. My 2008 got 38 mpg right out of the gate, on the dealers first tank of gas.Thanks Toyota.

    THIS CAR IS GREAT!

    Nov 25, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I just bought 1 about 2 weeks ago! Toyota is Great! traded in a 97 chev. that was the best thing that I could of did with that car!

    LOVE THE TOYOTA

    Nov 25, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I HAVE ALWAYS HAD FORDS,,,I PURCHASED THIS TOYOTA FOR GAS MILAGE AND LOVE IT..WISH I HAD BOUGHT A TOYOTA YEARS AGO. GREAT GAS MILAGE,,AND,NOW DAYS,,,THIS IS WHAT IT IS ABOUT,,,GAS MILAGE..

    2006 Toyota Corolla

    Sep 20, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Had this car for one year now, drove it 40K miles mostly highway. I had a 2004 toyota Camry XLE though the ride doesn&#39;t compare to the Camry, the MPG can&#39;t be beat on the corolla, it out performs most hybrids. Im getting 35mpg and I drive about 75mph on cruise control on a 110 mile commute each day. Only issues I had with this car was windshield was making noise at high speeds (65+), there was a air leak so Toyota offered to have the entire windshield resealed. The coin tray would keep popping out, replaced that at no cost also. Corolla is the Best Economy Car &amp; highest sold worlwide, cheaper than Civic &amp; Better than the 2007 CIVIC, though the civic is more stylish and better designed. But in the Corolla the extra mpg average makes up for it. At 40K miles even the good year economy tires that came with the car still have about 30% tread left on it. Will replace those with Michelins once they are down to 10% tread.</p>

    Review of 2008 Toyota Corolla

    Sep 16, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great Buy!

    Sep 05, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I have the 2008 Toyota Corolla S.</p> <p>Its a great buy, runs great, I am saving so much money on gas, the seat are designed by</p> <p>doctors so my back feels great.</p> <p>-Happy Customer</p>

    Toyoya Corolla CE 2008

    Sep 05, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>It does great on gas and also it is very comfortable. My husband and I love the smooth ride it gives. We will continue to buy Toyoya Corolla&#39;s. We are looking forward to driving this one for a lonnng time.</p> <p>Rhonda</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Toyota owners to see how they rate the 2008 Corolla; or share your opinion of the Toyota Corolla.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »