2007 Toyota Corolla
    MSRP
    $14,305 - $15,515
    Get a Quote
    17 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2007 Toyota Corolla Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    17 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Will not buy any other car

    Jul 29, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have had Corolla,s since 1991, all went over 200,000 miles.They are quick, great on gas, comfy. What changed my mind to switch to Toyota, we used to own Ford,s. Always in the shop. When I got my first Corolla, my mechanic cried, he said there goes my sons college fund. Even my parents, my brother made the switch. We are all happy and not spending day,s off in the repair shop. Frank

    Review of 2007 Toyota Corolla

    Nov 24, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I am a college Student. I commute alot to get home... around 50 miles or so. My car is an 07 toyota corolla S stick. Best investment I have ever made. in 30% city and 70% highway I usually get 33 MPG... solely freeway I get 40. I change the oil AND filter every 3000 miles and use only synthetic oil. Its a fun car to customize. Sure people may laugh at you for driving a corolla. However, if you take a look at the safety features, the MPG the fairly sporty design of the S model along with its high resale value, you will have the last laugh my friend. My parents got this for me cus it was a 4 cylinder engine that was sporty (which I wanted a sporty car!), and I fell in love with this car. Oh, and insurance is only 50 bucks a month! for a 20 Year Old male driver! Standard is the way to go. No problems so far. This is the smart choice to make. If you take care of the car, the car will take care if you. So what is its not domestic? Toyota is king of the 4 cylinder and at times with gass high, its a SMART choice. I fill up once a week and I put in 15 bucks of gas. the S is the best by far! Lots of ways to style! Best car I have ever had

    Review of 2007 Toyota Corolla

    Aug 04, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought my Corolla new in 2007. I had always owned American cars. I would never buy another American car. The Corolla has been a dream. Great mileage, comfort, feeling secure, and it is extremely reliable. My mechanic loves the car as the engine is easy to work upon. He stated with regular maintanence and oil changes , the car will last a very long time. And what more could one ask for in a car. If you want a sports car, then buy a sports car. There is no pretense with the Corolla. It is just a very wonderful automobile. Handles very well in snow and ice, and other inclement weather.

    Review of 2007 Toyota Corolla

    May 01, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Toyota Corolla

    Apr 29, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought this Corolla after only owning trucks for many years. I'm amazed at how nice the control is. I now wonder why it took me so long to buy this car. I would recommend the Corolla to anyone wanting a small car that has great gas mileage. Before buying, look around and you will see so many Corollas on the road. They sure are a nice looking car!

    Review of 2007 Toyota Corolla

    Aug 13, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This car is wonderful! We have had it 13 months and already have 21,000 miles on it. We average 31 mpg in the city and 38-40 mpg on the highway. It has great pickup for those times you need to pull out into traffic quickly. The CD radio package is fabulous. I can't think of one thing we would change.

    corolla

    Apr 03, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    its the best and i love it....this is the first car i bought myself and i feel that it was a wise decision

    Great little car

    Nov 04, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>My 2001 Corolla LE has over 217,000 miles on it, with no more than regular maintenance required. This is a great little car! It is comfortable enough for a 4 or 5 hour trip,gets incredible gas mileage, and is small enough to fit into any available parking space. Sometime after I roll 300,000 miles I will definately buy another one.</p>

    No better car than a Toyota Corolla

    Oct 02, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This is my second Toyota Corolla. I purchased my first from a friend and when I wanted to get a new car, I only looked at Corollas based on their dependability. I love my S series....so sporty looking! I sold my old one to a friend with 3 kids because I KNEW it would be dependable for her as long as she continues to take good care of it like we did. It has about 300K miles on it and the dealership said this guy had one that had almost 500K on his til someone totaled it for him. Needless to say, he wasn&#39;t happy! I travel to work so I need something with good gas mileage, comfortable (because I drive over an hour each way) and definitely dependable. Corolla is synonymous with all of these features.</p>

    Love My Toyota

    Sep 18, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I have a 2005 Toyota Corolla and I would not trade in for nothing. I Love MY Toyota</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »