2007 Toyota Camry

    (67 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $18,470 - $28,020
    Advertisement

    2007 Toyota Camry Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    67 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Toyota Camry

    Nov 29, 2010 by: jakkkflash
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    my t yota makes gasoline... doesnt burn it... works wonders.. i expect it to **** cucumbers. it can fly.. swim, cook, do dishes, why its just a wonder... piece of ****

    Review of 2007 Toyota Camry

    Feb 04, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have owned my 2007 LE V6 for more than two years and I love it more today than the day I bought it. I purchased this car certified pre-owned (with only 1600 miles) which was a first for me. I love the look of this car inside and out. Leather seats, moon roof in the barcelona red exterior. It is very comfortable and quiet but not afraid to pick up acceleration quickly. I have enjoyed competing with the BMW's on the freeway....my Camry gives them a run for their money. Hopefully I will be driving this car for many years to come.

    Review of 2007 Toyota Camry

    Jan 30, 2010 by: evvjack
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    SE V6 Sedan I have had the transmission replaced, They told me it was my driving habits computer was getting use to my driving. I noticed that the transmission to me was slipping, dealership two times, they told me it was my driving habits and that the computer would get to know my driving habits. The third time they replaced it. The noise under the dash and in front undercarriage, dealership didn't think I had a problem, after approx two years, I had it in the dealership and they said the factory had a report to fix noise problem it had. I had to replace the part that covers the spare tire, in trunk. I am on my third one, I haul my groceries, It must be my driving habits. Did I tell you I bought a Toyota for the quality, never mind.

    Never Again

    Aug 11, 2009 by: jm8260
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I've had camrys since 1983, I now have an 07, LE and I hate it. Between the blind spots, the bad acceleration, and now I am told that both front struts are leaking.Of course I am not under warrantee, because of the mileage. I have 55,000 miles on it. The last Camry I had was a 98, with 183,000 mile, and never had to do anything to it but maintenance. I would take it back if I could.

    Camry HYBRID 2007

    Apr 17, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought it in August 2006. Works like a champ. Averages 40 mpg. Driven to Arizona, Utah, Colorado mountains, and is my daily driver around town.

    Review of 2007 Toyota Camry

    Mar 09, 2009 by: GSoenksen
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    07 Le v6

    Feb 02, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great Car, pretty quick, service center is ripp off, and for the transmission slip problems, i had that happen to me, and it was just the engine coil, i bought the part for 100 bucks and replaced it myself in five minutes, works great.

    CAMRY V6 SE (AIRBAGS AND TRANSMISSION)

    Jan 04, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have a 07 camry v6 se and when I got it my transmission was slipping, I took it in and they tried to blame it on my driving. I told them that is funny being I have the extact same one but 03 and I never had a problem with that one and I drive it the same way. After all was said and done they tried to get me to pay for the service they did on it when it was under warrenty, they said it was for the transmission fluid they had to replace because it was black when they checked it.(I had 12000 mile on it). The bill was $178. Ya for fluids. Needless to say after talking to the manager and asking for the 800 number I didn't end up paying for it. Then back in November of 08 I was t boned in the drivers door and not one of the airbags went off and they are all over the car. Needless to say my head hit the door twice from the impact of the hit. I have now been off work for a month and a half do to getting whiplash so bad I now have vertigo. Had the airbags gone off it wouldn't have been so bad. I just got it back from being fixed and I don't feel safe in it anymore.

    Still love my Camry

    Nov 22, 2008 by: Glomalker
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I purchased my 07 Camry in august of 2006. I have had none of the transaxle issues mentioned by other drivers and have been well pleased with the comfort. I have driven Toyotas since 1977 and after trying others would not choose anything else in the class. My XLE V6 gets really close to the quoted MPG in spite of my not always being a "slow" driver. I have a short 11 mile commute to work and use less than 1/2 a tank of gas each week.

    2007 SE with 6 speed automatic problems

    Sep 27, 2008 by: tztw0s9zusr
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I like the looks but I don't like the transmission and steering control. The transmission was revving between gears 2-3rd, and occasionally clunked from one gear to another. I was told the computer was learning me driving habits, but I gave it an F and took it back to the dealer who flat out offered to replace it. The new one is much better but has some of the previous problems on occasion. The steering problem occurs when the road surface isn't flat. Up north studded tires wear down the asphalt and the car wants to stay in the valley. Problem is ... the valley isn't always consistant and it wanders from one side of the road to another. I like how the car looks and the sport leather seats but the rest .... not so good. I only have 18K

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Camry

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Toyota Camry we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Toyota owners to see how they rate the 2007 Camry; or share your opinion of the Toyota Camry.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »