2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid

    (12 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $25,200
    Advertisement

    2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    12 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    this car is cheep

    Dec 11, 2008 by: Woosl3
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    if you look at dash gaps are big. dont buy this car. should of got chevy malbu neighbor did much better

    Review of 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid

    Dec 06, 2008 by: JVCVC
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My perfect car.excellent gas mileage-avg 40mpg daily commute. Great handeling and luxurious cabin.

    Even Better Than a Prius!!!

    Aug 24, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I got a rental prius and this car, the camry, was fantastic i have love it is loaded and ready. I get great mileage whenever I drive, I got about 44 just driving to the new hampshire border!!

    Toyota Hybrid 2008

    Aug 21, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I routinely get 42 to 43 mpg on my 50 mile one way commute to work in the Wash DC Metro area. If I run the AC, the mpg drops to 41+ On long trips I get over 44 mpg whether I use the cruise control or not. I have less than 15000 miles and have not experienced a break-in period. This is a great car.

    Camry Hybrid 08

    Jun 29, 2008 by: Fuss61
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I was very pleased to become an owner of this car. the best gas millage I have gotten is 44.2 on a trip to Phillie Airport andthat was using Cruse Control all the wat.Around town I get around 30.6 to 31.9 depending who i driving the car. I live on cruse control all the time from 26mph on an I know that helps.Anyone who buys on will not see the gas millage Im getting for vthe first 5,000 iles because the car goes through a brake in period and that will be about 5000 miles I now have 54,000 miles on my calland love all the feature.Thomas F MuckenfussFuss61@aol.com

    I pass gas...........stations

    Apr 22, 2008 by: Mfreed

    38 mpg of a reliable, comfortable, quality car. Who could ask for more?

    Review of 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid

    Feb 03, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid

    Jan 24, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    GREAT CAR

    Nov 27, 2007 by: RLBEEE
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    have 1200 miles on it and it is a great car. Quiet, app 38 mpg, solid car.

    10 years ahead of your average car

    Oct 20, 2007 by: ljoleary
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I wish people who have doubts about hybrids could drive a camry hybrid for a week . You would be convinced that non-hybrids are ten years behind in the chain of evolution....JOE</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Camry Hybrid

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Toyota owners to see how they rate the 2008 Camry Hybrid; or share your opinion of the Toyota Camry Hybrid.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »