2007 Toyota 4Runner

    (10 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $27,635 - $38,385
    Advertisement

    2007 Toyota 4Runner Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    10 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great vehicle

    Jun 09, 2011 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love my 4Runner. The most reliable car I have ever owned. You will not be making a mistake if you purchase this SUV.

    Ground clearance

    Dec 21, 2010 by: llathamj
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have had Toyota 4-runners for decaids and have always enjoyed them. The last one I bought was a ************** like the front tires set too far back or the front end is to low. When I go off road I keep tearing to bottom of the radiator and skid plate off. The old ones were not designed that way. Unless Toyota makes some drastic changes I'll have to switch to a different brand of vehicle. Other than that I think it is a great vehicle.

    Best SUV on Market

    Apr 22, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Can't beat this SUV as a perfect blend of power, size, performance, comfort, and incredible ride quality. This is the best car I have ever owned and I have owned many. This truck holds it's own in both city and in adverse conditions. Also has excellent off-road attitude.

    I love my 4Runner!

    Apr 03, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is by far the BEST car I have ever driven and best I have ever bought! Thank you Toyota!!!

    Fantastic Ride!!!!!!

    Sep 17, 2007 by: jtblkpearl
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Absolutely gorgeous vehicle, the best ride I have ever had. The seats and ride quality are so comfortable that you could go to sleep. Sound system is outstanding. Previously owned a 2002 4-Runner wich I thought was amazing, but so many improvements on 2007.</p>

    Brake system

    Sep 09, 2007 by: fonse1989
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I love this SUV it is strong, fast and cofortable.</p> <p>BUT I had a little problem with my front barke mine is a 2004 model and I had to raplace the brake in the front two time, some how they start to bibrate when I am driving in the highway.</p> <p>Does any one have the same experience?</p> <p>Thank you</p> <p>Jose Fonseca</p>

    Review of 2007 Toyota 4Runner

    Aug 27, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This is the second 4runner I&#39;ve owned. These vehicles are comfortable inside, beautiful outside and ride very well!</p> <p>When you step on the gas the car moves quickly. Great pick-up. This is much better now than the older (2002) model.</p> <p>The only criticism I have is that the controls are a bit clustered and confusing.</p> <p>I am extremely happy with this vehicle and higly recommend it to anyone interested in buying a mid-size S.U.V.</p>

    This SUV Rocks!

    Aug 11, 2007 by: kdouglas5
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The year end rebate helped my decision to buy this

    Aug 11, 2007 by: dalenomad
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I agree w/another rater, the seats are small. somewhat short on the bottom pad.</p> <p>The v8 engine is strong at lower speeds but performance drops off when needed on hiway in my opinion.</p> <p>Very nice paint finish. 4Runner is made just outside Tokyo--not American. I found body panel fitting similar to american improved fitting of parts.</p> <p>Ride is as expected for the 6005 pound weight. Driver controls are clustered as well as most other machines I&#39;ve tested.</p>

    Review of 2007 Toyota 4Runner

    Aug 04, 2007 by: hamlpaper
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Driver side seat is hard to be comfortable</p> <p>in. The seats are to small</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the 4Runner

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Toyota 4 Runner we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Toyota owners to see how they rate the 2007 4Runner; or share your opinion of the Toyota 4Runner.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »