2008 Subaru Tribeca

    (5 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $29,995 - $33,595
    Advertisement

    2008 Subaru Tribeca Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    5 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Subaru Tribeca

    Apr 02, 2009 by: rmerron2
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We bought an 08 limited, bronze color, 7 passenger about a year ago. We have apx 16000 miles on it. It gets great highway mileage about 23 fully loaded. It is good looking, and is a great value. The interior is spacious, and we love the heated seats, cd changer and the back up camera. The gps is very good. I would highly recommend this vehicle to who consider a small suv. Ron Rice

    JUST GOT ONE!

    Jan 22, 2009 by: GregStrp
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    On 1-21-09 my wife and I just purchased a Black Pearl 2008 seven seater Tribeca and we love it. We have a family of five and the Tribeca is a perfect fit for my wife to drive and to haul our kids. We also love the features that come with the Tribeca, like the DVD player, heated seats,and the six CD changer, just to name a few. We look forward to driving this Tribeca for many years.

    Awesome Car!

    Dec 13, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We purchased our Tribeca after shopping for another Outback. We had owned an Outback for an 11 years and loved the all wheel drive for skiing and safety. With a growing family the space provided by the additional seat gave us some versatility for the kids. We dont get the stop looking at me or touching me when they have their own seat. We fit nicely, being 6'5" and my wife at 6' we are very comfortable riding for long trips. It is great car and we knew not to expect great gas mileage after owning a Subaru for 11 years prior, but we knew that the reliability would be there! Awesome car and much easier to look at than the 2006 and 2007 models.

    Review of 2008 Subaru Tribeca

    Dec 11, 2007 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2008 five passenger limited

    Sep 05, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Very happy with our new Tribeca. The new style looks great and it rides just as well. It is a very safe vehicle and performs well on the road. Love the great looking interior. Subaru has done a fine job with the redesign. I beleive it will appeal to more buyers. Add this one to your shopping list before you make a purchase.</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Tribeca

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Subaru Tribeca we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Subaru owners to see how they rate the 2008 Tribeca; or share your opinion of the Subaru Tribeca.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »