2008 Saturn Sky
    MSRP
    $25,855 - $31,180
    Get a Quote
    16 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2008 Saturn Sky Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    16 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The Sky's the Limit

    Nov 02, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    When I first saw the Saturn Sky, I knew I had to have one. Once I test drove it, I bought it. This is one awsome little car. It will hold hard turns at incredible speeds. This car is a total joy to drive, not to mention a real head turner. Take it to some hilly stwisty roads and feel the rush.

    ALL GOOD THINGS IN SMALL PACKAGES!

    Jul 17, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Own a silver pearl redline with every factory option available. Would not trade or sell for ANY vehicle made..no not even Benz! Owned many 'fun' cars, from Z06 Vette to Caddy XLR. This little 'juicer' has it ALL! Performance, roadability, 'head turner' and QUALITY..no squeeks, no rattles! Solid when shutting door. You'll have someone walking around it when you return from parking it! Only negative is with top down can't fit pair of panties in 'trunk'. No matter, MY FUN, FAST LOOKER!

    I Love my car!!!!

    Mar 29, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought my Sky in July and totally fell in love with the first time I drove it. The handling is incredible. It hugs the road and has power and pick up you can't believe. It has plenty of room for us tall people. My legs are completely staright when I clutch, which is a good thing, because who feels like being squished. This is my first ever convertible and boy, I certainly picked the best car for ******* such a fun car to drive and it certainly turns heads. All I have to do is stop at a red light and people on the street comment on what a beautiful car it is. And they are absolutely right. I love my "Baby Car" and just can't wait to go out and drive it.

    Just bought the Sky

    Mar 06, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love my Sky. Trunk space is a problem but didn't buy it for long trips, bought it for fun. Doors could close more tightly but it is a solid ride. I have a rattling in the rear, but the dealer guaranteed me it could be fixed. Overall it handles well. Very agile on curves and responsive. Put your foot into the 260 HP turbo and you feel like you're in a rocket. Color is yellow and I call it the BEE, but boy does it get the looks. Suspension is solid and while you feel the road, the bumps are cushioned with the suspension system more than other roadsters. I only have 30o miles on it, but it reminds me of a retro corvette in its styling and lines. Great value for the money. Looking to have lots of fun in driving this sporty, sexy car. The monsoon speaker system is awesome and the lines on this car are incredible with the top down. You can't go wrong for the money in performance and styling. GM would be foolish to get rid of this car line. Rock ON Saturn Sky!

    How I love my Saturn Sky

    Oct 31, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have a BMW but my Saturn Sky is my Fun car. Its fast,handles well and I feel its as good as the BMW but cheaper and more reasonable. I'm glad I have this car.

    Unhappy

    Oct 01, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Bought a Saturn Sky and my lower back was killing me in this car. The dealer would not tak eit back less then 24 hours after purchasing it unless I gave them $2,000 they said! I contacted Saturn and they "did not" stand behind their dealer! Think about this before buying this car or any other Saturn!

    2008 Sky Redline!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rod and Judy

    Jul 19, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We love it. More than exceeds our expectations. It is so much fun to drive and draws attention wherever we go. Just has it over a month and wish we purchased it earlier. Great car!!!!

    Great little car

    Jul 03, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My new sky is 5 weeks old and it is the best car you can get. I bought the redline with all the options and you cannot beat the value. I keep getting the "A saturn are you kidding" remarks and I just smile and say you bet!! And for those of you interested, yes she is a daily driver and I take her to the supermarket, just leave those cases of water behind and you have plenty of room, let's face it, when you own one of these aren;t you just grabbing a bite to eat while you're out driving anyway.

    I love my sky

    Jun 23, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I really love my sky! It is fun to drive - a real attention getter - Simply a wonderful car -

    muIGxbiaPmYTwUxduS

    Mar 19, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Nice site!

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Sky

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Saturn Sky we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Saturn owners to see how they rate the 2008 Sky; or share your opinion of the Saturn Sky.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »