2007 Saturn Sky

    (20 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $24,725
    Advertisement

    2007 Saturn Sky Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    20 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Saturn Sky

    Dec 02, 2008 by: Sidney225
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought a saturn sky and life has not been the same when you get this car all eyes are on you. I only hate that i have too but the car away for the winter months, you really need too have a second car. The only thing i can find wrong and would like too change is the trunk space/and should have made a console between the seats. If you have this car you know what i mean. Other than ******** more sexy than practical. Thats ******** all about!!!

    Review of 2007 Saturn Sky

    Mar 01, 2008 by: Sexystars5655
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Purchased mine July 2007. Red Lne, Bluestone color w/ Tan top. I love everything about it. Those fine lines!!!

    2007 sky

    Feb 02, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    AWSOME

    Love this car.

    Nov 05, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I can tell you that I have enjoyed driving this car. Mine is a hot yellow number and yes you get the looks. Last month I was at a stop light and a police officer asked me how fast the car would do!!! (of course...the speed limit!!) It&#39;s a fast looking car that is fun to drive. My only regret is not getting the red line version. But then again this car goes too fast anyway and has great pick up and go.</p>

    If you like gettng looks, this car is for you

    Sep 16, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I&#39;ve had my Sky for about a year. I love it! Everyone still turns their head when they drive by. If you want a car that is fun to drive and looks great, this is for you. I would recommend the Sky to anyone who won&#39;t complain about the lack of storage space-- storage isn&#39;t the reason to buy this car. It&#39;s all about fun!</p>

    Saturn Sky Redline Tulsa, OK

    Sep 16, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I had to drive to Mesquite, TX in late May to get this incredible car since there were none to choose from anywhere closer! Definately worth the drive! My wife was not convinced that we really neede a 3rd car until I pulled up in it and all she could say was &#34;What an awesome car!&#34; Absolutely the best car for the money. Lots of power and the best looking of all convertables in my opinioin!</p>

    Saturn Sky Red Line Turbo = pocket rocket (Opel GT)

    Sep 10, 2007 by: architekt53
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Beautiful Styling, excellent performance and fuel economy (28 mpg avg!), comfortable seats, excellent handling. 260 HP, 0-60 in 5.1 Fun to drive!</p> <p>Good job GM on this one.</p>

    2007 Red Line Sky

    Aug 31, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I bought my wife the 2997 R ed Line Sky for Christmas 2007. I put the keys in the bottom of her stocking and boy was she suprised to see the BIG red bow attatached to that beautiful black Sky. The car fits her great as she is 5 feet tall but for me it is a little tight but I love taking it out on the weekends, cruising the winding back roads. We love the car!!!</p>

    great machine

    Aug 19, 2007 by: stephentoakley
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Quality, 34 mpg hwy, 0-60 in 5.2 with the turbo... regular fuel,,,solid and it is so fun to drive... a true road machine that also looks great..all under 30k</p>

    Review of 2007 Saturn Sky

    Aug 13, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Sky

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Saturn Sky we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Saturn owners to see how they rate the 2007 Sky; or share your opinion of the Saturn Sky.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »