2008 Saturn Aura

    (12 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $20,405 - $25,675
    Advertisement

    2008 Saturn Aura Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    12 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Saturn Aura

    Aug 30, 2008 by: KarlaAGrace1
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Outstanding!

    Aug 15, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I've loved the Saturn Aura from afar since the advertising started in 2006. This week, I bought a Golden Cashmere/Tan Leather 2008 XE 6cyl. And I love it! I know I haven't had it long, but my experience with Saturn in the past and the look and feel of this one has me convinced that the Aura is great car! I drove my Saturn SL1 for 14 years and it was a good car and I got my money's worth. I'm hoping for another 14.

    Love my Aura XE!

    Jul 05, 2008 by: MAMAWFURST
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought my Aura as soon as the 0% financing became available. So I only have it for a few weeks but I just love it and I am so grateful that I was able to buy it. I love everything about it. It is so quiet and comfortable to drive in, and it is beautiful too. As my neighbor said: "that is a sharp looking car." I really like all the safety ratings too. It is the best car I have ever had and I hope to keep it until I retire from driving.

    Sooo quiet that I almost wish I could hear the engine purr...

    Jul 03, 2008 by: MWeissy
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I can't believe how smooth and how quiet my new aura is! 3.5 liters of wow and I can't even hear her purr!ANYONE ON THE FENCE ABOUT GETTIN A NEW MID-SIZE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND DRIVE THE AURA!

    NOT QUITE CONVINCED YET

    Jun 30, 2008 by: OHDEBBO
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have had my Aura only a month but I have a couple complaints. Visibility while backing up was almost impossible until I removed the rear headrests. The material quality of the inside is poor especially on the dashboard. The roughness makes it hard to keep clean. I am not getting the greatest gas mileage yet...maybe 28 highway and around 20 city. The satellite radio is great and so is Onstar navigation...but these are of course available anywhere. The car LOOKS great, but I am not really super impressed with it overall.

    Review of 2008 Saturn Aura

    Apr 28, 2008 by: GUYT22727
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    uYJWNxymmViGs

    Mar 19, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Nice site!

    Great Car

    Feb 27, 2008 by: Murray2sum
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I've got 7000 miles on my Aura XR and it's just super in every respect.

    Love my Aura

    Jan 31, 2008 by: Barkmom925
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Best car I ever had,everything about it is perfect.I get compliments daily on its beauty. Saturn has truly come a long way!!

    Review of 2008 Saturn Aura

    Oct 29, 2007 by: gokillyurslf429
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I love this car and think it is AMAZING! it looks great and drives very luxurious! it should be number one on all these ratings!</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Aura

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Saturn Aura we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Saturn owners to see how they rate the 2008 Aura; or share your opinion of the Saturn Aura.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »