2008 Pontiac Solstice
    MSRP
    $22,455 - $31,750
    Get a Quote
    13 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2008 Pontiac Solstice Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    13 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Solstice

    Mar 01, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love this car!!! It has spirit, it has class and above all it is fun to drive. It hugs the road and handles turns. What more could you sak for?

    Solstice 2008 GPX - "GREAT"!!

    Jan 01, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This car is first rate. It is a true clasic roadster similar to the Triumphs, MG's and Datsun 240Z's of the past. Extremely fun to drive with supper handling and 260hp that makes a Mustang GT look foolish. Quality and comfort are great. Top is easy to put down. Consistant 23mpg aroung town and 28 on highway even when running vehicle hard. When parked near a Mazda Miata folks definately prefer the Solstice as Miata has boring design. Having had many foreign cars in past I would never go back as General Motors makes superior vehicles (my other car now Chevy Malibu and GMC Acadia).

    100% Roadster

    Nov 25, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    With some customizing the GXP can be made into an outstanding roadster in the likes of any Jag XKE ever built...only faster and much more refined. The sabb twin turbo with a paxton supercharger is an expensive propositon, however...corvette/mustang GT owners learn very quickly that a custom solstice GXP is like gum on their shoes on a hot summer day. It's a true roadster with very adequate handling. However, when they say it's a 2 seater...they mean it...there is literally no room in this car...

    GREAT CAR TO DRIVE AND OWN

    Sep 28, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We bought this car in May..wonderful to drive and have fun. it's a great car for my husband and I to drive..this summer was great to have the hood down and enjoy the fresh air..the only problem is that ..too many people get excited when they see the car, and want to know where they can buy one? its done in black, looks sharp,sexy, hot!

    Love it!

    Jul 01, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I've had my Solstice for 6 months now and I absolutely love it. I am very pleased with it and makes my commute alot more tolerable!

    HIprwghuuPBltpFTF

    Apr 10, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Boated looking

    Jan 13, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The car looks odd on the road. I much prefer the Saturn equivalent. The Pontiac looks like a cheesy kit car from the 70's!

    I Love my Solstice I Free

    Dec 06, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Pontiac Solstice

    Sep 19, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    nice car!

    Aug 22, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I&#39;m 6&#39; 2&#34;. vehicle is comfortable.</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Pontiac owners to see how they rate the 2008 Solstice; or share your opinion of the Pontiac Solstice.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »