2007 Pontiac G5

    (8 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $14,775
    Advertisement

    2007 Pontiac G5 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    8 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Probably wouln't buy one again

    Mar 02, 2010 by: michellebellp
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is a very nice looking car,fantastic on gas(i currently get 38 on the highway). However,i do not think the interior is very nice. The door handles on the inside are chipping, the seats wear very fast,and the dash is already fading. As far as it being a five passenger car,i would not say so.In my experience 2 people in the back seat don't sit comfortably,not enough room between the front seats and legs in the back. The trunk is roomy though. The sound system is not real good(cuts out a lot)and my sun-roof squeaks and rattles uncontrollably. This would be a good car for somebody single,as i was when i bought it.If you're looking for a cheap car just to get you a couple years down the road this is the car, Disposable in 100,000 miles.Take it to the junk yard.Probably won't last much longer than that.

    I Love To Drive It

    Apr 22, 2009 by: leroycamp
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I've had it for a year, I have enjoy the fast take off from 0 to 60. Its very roomy in the front since I like to sit far back. I have gotten lot of attention because of this car. Great Car to own and drive. Handle great in the snow and during a snow fall.

    Great Car but Dealer will rip you off

    Sep 27, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This car really called for me. The acceleration is great. Very comfortable while driving it. Plenty of space in the trunk. Sound system is really good. I recommend this to the young folks. Only problem I have is that the dealer is pretty much asking for the same price that it would be if it is new. For a used car that's ridiculist.

    pontiac g5

    Mar 21, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    i rate it 5 stars , sporty peppy, fun to drive

    Great Car

    Oct 14, 2007 by: summerred26
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I am extremely happy with my g5, I also drive it like crazy, I already have 5200 miles on it after 3 months.</p>

    Review of 2007 Pontiac G5

    Aug 09, 2007 by: bdubay05
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Pontiac G5

    Jul 29, 2007 by: br7est
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Best GM vechile I have EVER owned.I think Gm has finally started building a quality car.Great Gas MILAGE,FUN TO DRIVE,GREAT LOOKS,</p>

    Review of 2007 Pontiac G5

    Jul 26, 2007 by: tangirl51
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the G5

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Pontiac G5 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Pontiac owners to see how they rate the 2007 G5; or share your opinion of the Pontiac G5.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »