2010 Nissan Versa

    (8 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $13,400
    Advertisement

    2010 Nissan Versa Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    8 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2010 Nissan Versa

    Dec 31, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Generally happy with car. I am dissapointed with the thin car body. I accidently put a dent in the rear hatch with my elbow. Yes, the "blow" resulted in a small dent. But I didn't hurt my elbow in the least. Good gas milage.

    Review of 2010 Nissan Versa

    Sep 07, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    GREAT CAR FOR MY 23 YR OLD DAUGHTER BEEN RELIABLE W/ GREAT GAS MILEAGE

    LOVE IT!

    Aug 12, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We purchased our SL Nissan Versa Hatchback at the end of June. I have a commute to work and needed something that was reliable and good on gas. This really fits the bill! It is so comfortable to drive. We have loaded it down to go camping and kayaking with the dogs. We had been looking at different cars passing on the road and on the internet that would fit with our lifestyle and decided to take a look in person at the Versa Hatchback. We were really looking for a specific color combination, we wanted a white exterior with tan interior. Everyone who sees it loves it. I am spoiled with the intelligent key, steering wheel controls and all the other extras. My other car was just a base model with no frills. There is plenty of room in the backseat for 2 Aussies to lay down and have their own space. I only wish that the SL model with the sporty package came with a mud guard and roof rack package.

    Review of 2010 Nissan Versa

    May 22, 2010 by: mufgin
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This a wonderfully roomy car with many standard features. I love the interior and exterior. On the highway, beuatiful pickup and cruising. Also the gass milage is very good. I can only state one drawback - it is a car much lighter than my previous car. When I traveled from Boston to NY in a storm with high winds, I could really feel the wind pushing. But after all the research I did before buying, I know I got the biggest bang for my dollors! You won't regret this car, especially if you have a family.

    Review of 2010 Nissan Versa

    May 15, 2010 by: tmvoce
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    After careful consideration and comparing other cars in its class I chose the Versa with the CVT because it suited my driving style and I was curious about how the cvt worked. I compared it to a Honda Fit, Scion XB, Yaris Sedan and a Kia Rio. The overall fit and finish were by far the best and the driving impressions were above and beyond what the competitors in this class offered. The seats were much more confortable and the cvt offered a better driving experience than the somewhat jarring shift change of the automatics of the other cars I compared. Granted the mileage was not quite as high as some of the others but the benefits of comfort and driving experience won me over.

    2009 Versa

    May 13, 2010 by: edj1174
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought the 09 Versa Hatchback... LOVE IT!!! It has much more room on the inside than the sedan and I am VERY satisfied!

    Review of 2010 Nissan Versa

    Apr 02, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The Versa is the only car in its class that can fit a full size adult comfortably in the back seat.

    An Awesome Nissan

    Oct 15, 2009 by: deli700
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This Versa is the best car for you.

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Versa

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2010 Nissan Versa we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Nissan owners to see how they rate the 2010 Versa; or share your opinion of the Nissan Versa.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »