2008 Nissan Titan

    (8 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $29,220
    Advertisement

    2008 Nissan Titan Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    8 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Look no further

    Dec 20, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    If you have this thing about having to own one of the big 3s trucks or you need to to over 10,000 LBS, stop here and move on. Otherwise, go drive the Titan and be ready to see what all the hype is about. This trucks sharp, angular lines are just plain cool! And it's got one monster of an engine. I'm now on Titan number two and unless I find the need to tow something heavier than our 9000LB TT, this is the 1/2 ton truck of trucks with the only 4 wheel limited slip around.

    Terrific Titan 2008

    Nov 16, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have 17,000 miles on my 2008 Titan. I love it. Nicely thought out thru out interior, nice big seats, beatutiful 400 watts of sound, Navigation, nice paint, very roomy. I pull a 3800 lb boat with ease. Plenty of power. Gas mileage is avg. 16 mpg. Not very good on gas...

    Best kept secret

    Jul 07, 2008 by: tztw0s9zusr

    Needed one vechicle to fill all my needs. Great power, handling, and braking. Took it out on our first long trip over the 4th of July weekend and got over 18mpg. This was over hills and curvy roads, so straight highway will probably net better fuel mileage. Nissan doent push this product, so sales are low and deals are great. Heard they are turning to Dodge for their redesign, might as well drop the model all together, before selling a rebadged Dodge. This truck is worth a look before speng your hard earned money.

    Best truck ever!!

    Dec 13, 2007 by: Tstall699
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Had an 05 Titan King cab and traded it for a 08 Crew Cab. All I can say is GREAT truck! Has all the power you need and then some.

    Not perfect, but a VERY good truck.

    Sep 11, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I looked at the Ford 150 and the Titan. Bottom line: The Titan was less expensive, had more standard horse power, and had a tighter feel. I drove the Titan before the Ford and honestly, when I got inside the Ford 150 it was the feeling of getting into the proverbial &#34;beer can.&#34; This Titan has great power. People complain about the gas milage, but it does have 300+HP and I get 18-19 mpg on the open road. Generally, it is comfortable and I don&#39;t get any body aches on long trips. The only slight regret is I got the 2 door and sometimes wish I had gotten the 4 door. The reason: The truck is so nice that when the family goes out it would be great to take the truck! However, the King Cab (2 door) has great room in the back for kids!</p>

    best ever

    Sep 11, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I love everything about this truck, most useful features, absolutely no problems with 12k miles.</p> <p>I wouldn&#39;t trade it for any other brand.</p>

    Review of 2008 Nissan Titan

    Sep 06, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Nice Ride

    Sep 06, 2007 by: ag92
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I love my new Titan, I got a 4x4 in white. Looks awesome and rides very nice. I&#39;ve had Ford and Chevy trucks in the past. This is my favorite of all of them.</p> <p>The ride is smooth and it pulls my boat easily.</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Titan

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Nissan Titan we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Nissan owners to see how they rate the 2008 Titan; or share your opinion of the Nissan Titan.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »