2007 Nissan Titan

    (9 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $36,200
    Advertisement

    2007 Nissan Titan Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    9 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2007 BLACK BEAUTIFUL BEAST

    Mar 29, 2009 by: chilo411
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    have a 2007 king cab black and beautiful got it after seeing it on display traded a frontier for it so it was a big step up, everyone loves the llok, style and I leave em in the dust. installed KNN air system, bigger exhaust, and modified shift kit get about 20 miles on the free way fast.Only draw back is when I take it in for service but thats a nissan problem, the rims that came with it we're fake as it started to rust out thought the sales person said they were solid chrome, but that's a lie ************ looks good on stock wheels, was running 22 inche rims on 350 rubber.I ture heads everywhere we go kids love and my granddaughter who is 4 wants to drive it when she's old enough probaly will still have it if I take care of it this is a great truck and I sold about 9 of them since I got mine so go get yours now....have 21,000 miles on mine aloha.

    Review of 2007 Nissan Titan

    Sep 08, 2008 by: BASSBOAT2000
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    great truck and too easy pull my boat i love it i have titan for 1 year i dont think so i wont trade other gmc or chev not ford i hate ford

    Review of 2007 Nissan Titan

    Dec 13, 2007 by: mzw2006
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Owned a 2007 black 4 door titan for 7 months now and wouldn't trade for anything else. Smooth enough for comfort when with my kids and fast enough to tear up the competition when I'm by myself. love it!!

    LOVE MY TITAN!!

    Sep 11, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>You could not ask for a better truck!! Great look and Great Comfort!! Great towing capacity (For our boat) and even better ride!! Would not trade for any other truck!</p>

    2007 Titan 4 X 4 4 door

    Sep 06, 2007 by: re1470
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I have owned mine for 16 months and with 28000 miles on it we still get 22 MPH on the hwy with crew cab and 4 wheel drive,with the cruise control set at 74. After being a Dodge man for 3 trucks I will never go back..And its american made in Tennesee !!! Great truck</p>

    Pure Quality

    Sep 06, 2007 by: adukesiii
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I am a 2007 Titan Owner and I did my homework prior to purchasing. For the Cost and Options I think Nissan gave me my monies worth. The truck is not just a flash in the pan. It&#39;s truck and a nice looking one at that. Sure at the end of the day of hauling stuff. Wash it off, put some armorall on the tires and you&#39;re ready for the night life!</p> <p>I am a Nissan purchaser for many years. 1986 300zx (still have it and drive it), 2006 350Z Convert&#39;b Coupe, and my 2007 Titan. Because of it size, people move out of your way and in a hurry too.</p>

    Review of 2007 Nissan Titan

    Sep 06, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Nissan Titan

    Aug 01, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>always wanted a ram 3500 but ended up with the titan and I LOVE IT,</p> <p>so does my grandson,P.S. I am grandma .LOL</p>

    first pick up that i enjoyed

    Jul 30, 2007 by: gldnhntr
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>nissan titan is an exelent choice for some one who has many resones for the truck i personaly bought it to pull my boat! others use it to for construction, landscape and plowing</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Titan

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Nissan Titan we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Nissan owners to see how they rate the 2007 Titan; or share your opinion of the Nissan Titan.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »