2007 Nissan Sentra

    (12 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $15,650
    Advertisement

    2007 Nissan Sentra Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    12 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Gernerally a Good Car

    Sep 20, 2008 by: Dnoble3536896
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Purchased it new and love the styling, cvt transmission, room in the interior and its a quiet car. Only problem is I have been to the dealler three times to fix the sensor that makes the ckeck engine light come on and then the car had rear end problems where the rear end was out of alignment and it took Nissan technology 9 months to realize they had a problem and fix it. I don't want to have to spend any more time at the dealer.

    Let's get ready to roll

    Oct 30, 2007 by: udog42
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This vehicle has it going on. It looks good and has the power you need when you need it. Plenty of space for long legged people. Good gas mileage and when it is time to fill up it doesn&#39;t bite your pocket to hard. Nissan you have done it!!!</p>

    Best Sentra YET!

    Oct 14, 2007 by: michied29
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I love this car. At first, I was a little iffy about the looks, but once I test drove it, I was sold. I traded my &#39;06 SE-R in for the &#39;07 2.0S w/CVT in Oct. 2006. This is my 3rd Sentra since 2001 and it is a true winner, miles ahead of previous ones. The upgrades Nissan made to this model are hands-down, the best. A Sentra SL is a more loaded vehicle than an Altima 2.5. Ever thougt that day would come? Besides the fun stuff like Bluetooth, keyless ignition (I&#39;ve never used my key!)and a butter smooth ride, the gas mileage is phenomenal. This is coming from a leadfoot driver and I&#39;m still not complaining at the pump, filling up every 8 days or so.</p>

    Beautiful vehicle

    Sep 16, 2007 by: ndjwac589
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Technology and gas milage are huge pluses on this vehicle, while it doesn&#39;t lose any of its sporty looks. Plenty of leg room and trunk space. An excellent vehicle.</p>

    Former Toyota lover

    Sep 14, 2007 by: jpittaus
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I was committed to Toyota, until I test</p> <p>drove the Sentra.</p> <p>I&#39;m am so happy I purchased this car.</p> <p>I cannot say enough positive things</p> <p>about this car.</p> <p>It&#39;s the best car I have owned.</p> <p>It&#39;s a pleasure to drive it.</p>

    =)

    Sep 08, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Love it... it has everything in the car i need and want including gas mileage. bought it at mcdavid nissan in houston on i-45. good deal.</p>

    I love my Sentra!

    Sep 08, 2007 by: njmediadon
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I&#39;ve owned a Toyota Camry and then a Nissan Altima, but now I have a new Sentra and I love my car again. I haven&#39;t felt this good about a vehicle in 20 years! And do I love it even more when I get gas and it doesn&#39;t cost me a small fortune. I love how it drives and how I feel driving it...Highly Recommend the Sentra....and no...I don&#39;t work for anybody or anything having to do with the auto.</p>

    Well Recommended

    Aug 21, 2007 by: cleopoldpremier
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Great car. CVT is wonderful. Great car for downtown freeway driving. Very dependable and comfortable. I recommend the leather seats.</p>

    Practical and Fun!

    Aug 18, 2007 by: dancrdawn2
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This car is fun to drive, easy to park, and the best part is.....I only need to fill-up once a week, or less! Even in the desert heat, the air conditioning is great and doesn&#39;t drain power from the engine. HUGE trunk!</p>

    Awesome car, couldn't be happier

    Aug 16, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Sentra

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Nissan Sentra we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Nissan owners to see how they rate the 2007 Sentra; or share your opinion of the Nissan Sentra.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »