2015 Nissan Pathfinder

    (20 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $29,510 - $43,100
    Advertisement

    '99-'15 Nissan Pathfinder Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    20 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2014 Nissan Pathfinder

    Sep 23, 2014 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Quite surprised

    Jan 27, 2014 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    After a back injury, I needed something easier to get into than a Mustang. I chose a Certified 2010 Nissan Pathfinder for its easy entry and reasonably smooth ride. The quickness is a plus too! I am pleased with my choice.

    2009 NISSAN PATHFINDER

    Apr 02, 2011 by: ssman6750
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I PURCHASED NEW. AND IT IS A SOLID SUV, THE ONLY PROBLEM WITH IT IS THE CRUSE CONTROL, IT HAS NOT WORKED PROPERLY FROM DAY ONE. IT WORKS ON FLAT ROADS, BUT FALLS ON ITS FACE WHEN IT COMES TO A INCLINE OR HILL SPEED DROPS OFF 10-13 MPH. AND IT CANT RECOVER SO THE CRUSE CONTROL KICKS OFF AND TRAFFIC BEHIND YOU CLIMBS UP FAST, SO YOU HAVE TO BE READY FOR IT, ACTUALLY IT IS A HAZZARD INSTEAD OF A CONVENICE, IT HAS BEEN BACK TO DEALER, DAVIDSON NISSAN, NUMEROUS TIMES FOR THIS AND EVERY TIME IT IS THE SAME OLD STORY, EATHER THEY CANT FIND ANYTHING WRONG, OR THATS THE WAY THEY ALL ARE, NOT A GOOD ANSWER AFTER SPENDING 40K FOR CAR, THIS WILL BE THE LAST NISSAN THAT I WILL BUY.

    2010 le 4x4 with nav

    Sep 29, 2010 by: rpevans1
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Excellent Vehicle

    Apr 29, 2009 by: pa3121
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is my second pathfinder , my first new one . The Pathfinder stands out in looks and style. The 4.0 V-6 has more power then the older models. Gas mileage is good 13 -14 in city , 20 -22 on the road.. The veh rides very smooth and has a very comfortable ride.Normal maintance oil & tires.

    2005 Pathfinder SE Off Road

    Dec 13, 2008 by: Bluewav1
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I had a 1996 Pathfinder and drove for 9 years and loved it. I bought a 2005 SE Off road in December 2005 and love it. It performs flawlessly, is economic, can tow 6000 lbs, is comfortable for all (driver and passengers). It is adaptable for cargo and people (7) quickly and easily. It handles like a dream and it was reasonably priced ($30,000 with all taxes, dealer preps etc). GO Nissan... great design and exceptional quality.

    Great Value and the right size

    Dec 13, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Having owned a Suburban and currently have a Blazer, which is a dog and loves the repair shop, this vehicle is just heads above. I am 6'3 and 240 pounds and don't have to duck inside and have plently of room. The Pathfinder handles like a car and hugs the road. Its quick and tows my boat well. Driving views are very good even through the rearview complimented by large side mirrors. The ride is stiffer than most but gives a secure feeling and tightness. Cargo area is a breeze to adjust and seats all fold easily to flat surface. ITS FAST AND FUN! Parks easily. At 68K have done nothing but oil changes and tires. It is the first car that I have bought that came free of defects. Average gas mileage is 15.5. With cruise control set at 65 get about 20MPG but on the highway usually drive at 80. Just Love IT!

    nissan pathfinder 2008

    Oct 27, 2008 by: Rmsenterpriseal
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I wish i could be as satisfied. Have owned nissans for over 7 years now. this one im not so impressed with. been in the shop 4 times since april, cant seem to find the reason for the engine lights coming on. also has a muffled rattle that service center cant find, so they just leave it. I am thinking of trading for another kind of suv

    TURN NAME PATHFINDER

    Aug 02, 2008 by: PUMA WIRELESS
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I RECENTLY HAD A 1997 NISSAN PATH FOR WORK USE. MY BOSS LET ME KEEP THE TRUCK ,I SLAP ON SOME NEW TIRES HEAD UNIT WITH DVD HIFONICS AMP JL AUDIO STEALTH SUB INFINITY 6 1/2 3-WAYS. FROM 2003/2005 STARTED LOOKIN @ THE 2005 NISSAN PATHFINDER WHICH I PURCHASED I DIDN'T EVEN TEST DRIVE IT!,ALL I WANTED WAS TO GET IT BUILT, LEATHER MOONROOF 4X4 WHITE/BLACK INTERIOR SE. THE TRUCKS RUNS GREAT & TO MY SURPRISE A ROCKET ON THE ROAD,IN THE SNOW I ENJOY IT THE MOST BECAUSE YOU SLAP IT INTO 4X4 MODE WITH A FLICK OF THE SWITCH & IT STARTS GRABBING THE ROAD. GAS MILEAGE IS GREAT & ON THE HIGHWAY EVEN BETTER, THE ONLY DOWN SIDE IS THE 2ND & THIRD ROW SEATS THEY ARE TO CLOSE TO THE FLOOR & NEED TO BE RAISED ABOUT 4 INCHES,THIRD ROW NEEDS TO LEAN BACK & LIFTED 2 INCHES,BUT I DON'T CARE BECASE I DRIVE & IT DOES NOT AFFECT ME.OVERALL I LOVE MY TRUCK & NOW ********* PAST THE 3 YEAR MARK I HAVE ALOT OF UPGRADES BECAUSE THE BOSE SUB SUCKS IT NEED MORE THUMB & YOU CAN'T MAKE IT WITH TWO 5 1/4 SUBS IT PEAKS OUT & SOUNDS LIKE GARBAGE (CALLED BOSE FOR SYSTEM SCHEMATICS)

    Nissan 2005 problem body mounting isolator

    Jul 09, 2008 by: CAPSUPP
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought my nissan in 2005, at the since the begiggining I been having problems, and finally in 2007 the dealer replaced door mechanism and fron steering parts, among other things under wrranty. But since that moment is been at the dealer because of a noise that is cause by a defective FRON BODY MOUNTING ISOLATOR. They replace it and in less than a week is the same noise, Like a 1000 mouse screeming at the same time. They acknoledged that this parts are defective, but after the fifth time NISSAN REP told the dealer than only when they are completly broke, then can be replace under warranty. Until that, the sound and not knowing if is broke or not, is my prize for a 45 thousand dollar suv, (price in Puerto Rico). If anyone have the same problem and can tell me how to take care of it, please let me know. other than burning the car please.

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Nissan owners to see how they rate the 2015 Pathfinder; or share your opinion of the Nissan Pathfinder.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »