2007 Nissan Maxima

    (31 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $28,050 - $30,300
    Advertisement

    2007 Nissan Maxima Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    31 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Nissan Maxima

    Jan 05, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great quality car. Smooth but quick on the pick up and ride still very comfortable. Never had a problem. I've decided to keep this car even after its all paid off.

    2007 Nissan Maxima

    Apr 21, 2009 by: nalexa8314
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Love it, Luv It, love it. I have a SL and it is the best car I have ever had. Fast and first class. Norman from Glanside Pa

    Review of 2007 Nissan Maxima

    Mar 19, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great Car!!

    Aug 02, 2008 by: HondaQT96
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I would not trade my charcoal gray Maxima for any other car or truck. She's beautiful with great styling, comfortable roomy interior, huge trunk, ice cold air cond., a solid drive, air tight cab, no rattles or bumbs, and enjoyable to drive. When looking at a Maxima it just symbolizes top of the line. Someone else thought she was valuable and tried to steal her a couple of months after I bought her... but the alarm leapt into action and scared them off.....we have named her "Maxine".

    THE BEST

    Jun 25, 2008 by: Edto81
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love my 07 MAXIMA is the best car made by NISSAN so fast

    This Max is hot hot hot

    Jan 22, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love my Maxima, I've had 4 others it just keeps getting better.

    Review of 2007 Nissan Maxima

    Dec 22, 2007 by: Iamwjc
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    AWESOME

    Dec 18, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    LOVE IT HAS THE POWER BUT VERY STYLISH

    Review of 2007 Nissan Maxima

    Dec 14, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    TO THE MAXX

    Oct 11, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I love my new maxima. Love the power it gives stepping up from Honda LX so this car is awesome. Just wish I would have been able to get the luxury model fully loaded. Hope to upgrade soon.</p>

    1 2 3 4

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Maxima

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Nissan Maxima we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Nissan owners to see how they rate the 2007 Maxima; or share your opinion of the Nissan Maxima.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »