2006 Nissan Maxima

    (11 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $27,900 - $30,150
    Advertisement

    2006 Nissan Maxima Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    11 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Don't U turn In Maxima.

    Jul 16, 2009 by: soooga
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I ******* had good turning Radias..The car don't wanna turn. I am not sure if they fixed on the New 2009 Maxima. You Can't make a U turn on a busy street. I also wished that 2009 would change To Rear Wheel Drive.. All that Power In Front....Too Much. But very nice car and i enjoy my 2006 Maxima..

    testyourself

    Apr 27, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2006 Nissan Maxima

    Dec 22, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    the 06 model maxima is much faster than the 07 and 08 model maxima

    Maxima Rock!

    Aug 24, 2007 by: baw1359
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>The Nissan Maxima is the best car on the road for the price...hands down!!</p> <p>This is my 4th Nissan (that includes my Datsun) and my first Maxima. I have had the Maxima for about a year and a half now and i don&#39;t think I will ever drive anything else, except for newer models of the Maxima.</p> <p>It handles beautifully, it has great features, and it looks and runs great...what more can you ask for?</p> <p>The only thing i would say is a bit bothersome is that the doors do not lock automatically, it always seemed odd to me that they would leave this feature off of this car.</p> <p>But...Love it!</p>

    Maxima

    Aug 19, 2007 by: dz754
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This is my 3rd Maxima!</p> <p>Everyone in my family drives one. (4)</p> <p>They are well-built, reliable and have all the bells and whistles you could ask for!</p>

    No Complaints

    Aug 11, 2007 by: staninofallon
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Great car. Traded a 2002 Lincoln Town Car for it. Other than the smooth ride, it is as good or better than the Town Car.</p>

    Review of 2006 Nissan Maxima

    Aug 07, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have the 2006

    Aug 07, 2007 by: ilyac1
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I really love this car. Even parked it looks good. I love the power this car has, the engine is faster than the 2007, and I feel the 2006 model is a great buy.</p>

    NiTe RiDeR wHoOo

    Aug 07, 2007 by: josephdcruz
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Excelent drive, worth of money compare to others, awesome pick up, cant complain its to perfect except the automatic lock system,</p>

    I LOVE MY MAXIMA!

    Aug 06, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This is my 2nd Maxima and I love it. I&#39;ve always driven American cars, and downsized from an Expedition (which I loved) to a Maxima. My Nissan experience has been great!</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Maxima

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2006 Nissan Maxima we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Nissan owners to see how they rate the 2006 Maxima; or share your opinion of the Nissan Maxima.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »