2009 Nissan Cube
    MSRP
    $13,990 - $19,370
    Get a Quote
    13 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2009 Nissan Cube Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    13 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Cube vs. Cooper

    Apr 29, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The Mini Cooper-S was my ultimate fun car until I sold it & bought my Cube. I was tired of clutches and shifting and the too small back seat. The Cube is fun to drive and has plenty of room. I recently took a road trip with 4 adults. They all were impressed with the ride, visibility, and overall ************ more fun than my wife's Audi - she wants to trade me ! No way - the one criticism I have is the a/c vents are hard to adjust to get a good air flow to the back seat.

    Accident!!

    Nov 24, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Please be aware!! Yesterday, my mother and sister were driving our new Cube when another car t-boned them on the driver side. Each car was traveling only about 25 mph. The injuries that my mother and sister received were due to the fact that the Cube fell over onto its side. Surprising that this would happen at such a low speed. I can only imagine what would happen if either car was going faster. Cute car, lots of room but.....not as safe as we thought!

    I LOVE MY CUBE

    Aug 29, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I just bought my cube about a week ago and I love it! It is very roomy on the inside, I love the different colored lights that flash inside. It's very quiet and smooth when it drives, comes satellite radio ready. My kids love it they have so much room in the back. It's not very pricey, and I love getting off a 12 hour shift at the hospital and relaxing in it on my way home. It is so cute on the outside, I liked it better than the seoul and scion.

    Review of 2009 Nissan Cube

    Aug 08, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have been driving my Cube now for about 2 weeks, just took a trip up to Reno, Nv. for hot August Nights for SF Bay area. On this trip I really learn how to redrive a car again. Average around 34 mpg on the trip. Lots of head room ( I'm 6'3"), seats are good, wind noise level was good. But I had to get uses to the CVT transmission in the Mountains, no problems with keeping up with traffic in the mountains, just keep the transmission wound up. Going up to Reno we average 33.3 mpg doing the speed limit. Going back we got 35.3 mpg. I love to driving period, I love my little Cube. Power level could use about 10 more horse power, but driving is not how fast a car can go, but how the car handles, learn to uses the transmission just like when I drove a sport car years ago. FUN FUN until my wife took my car away from me!

    Review of 2009 Nissan Cube

    Aug 05, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This little car is adoreable, fun to drive, park and use! Can't feel gears change, and there's a Bluetooth connection too, so no more thingies in your ears! The lines are soft and comfy - the interior is awesome! It has features not found on other cars, like the back seats that can move back for long-legged folks in the back seat! I love how the back door opens like a frig... no more getting clunked on the head by the trunk! My daughter is soooo jealous! The back seats fold down so you can get lots of things in the back! Awesome!

    Cube is much roomier than many

    Aug 02, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    It should be noted that most of the reviewers writing negative reviews here are just kids who obviously don't own the car nor have probably driven it. The Cube is a good car loaded with safety features.It has much more room than most inexpensive cars, great gas mileage. It is a little under powered but if you want a sports care you shouldn;t be looking in this class.

    What the Hell

    Jul 31, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    If you are looking for a car that will keep you celibate for the entirety of your ownership, you have found the car you are looking for. Holy ****. I am at a loss for words. The Japanese auto industry should stick to making bland, boring, appliance-like automobiles like they're good at.

    Review of 2009 Nissan Cube

    Jul 24, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Not as bad as I thought

    Jul 22, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My wife saw the Krom as we were looking at the Rogue.Long story short, she refused to leave until I signed the papers.I get a lot of mixed reviews from passers by and it is always nice from the older crowd and "what is that" by the younger. If my window is down, someone at a redlight will ask about it. I get 28 city and 30.5 hgwy. I have been driving it while my wife is out of town. Great city car, a little light for the highway.

    OMG this car is PATHETIC

    Jul 17, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I saw this car and I thought....they made that crappy scion box look like a ******* Ferrari. I mean a lil asian girl doodling in a note book created this piece of crap. Ive actually seen and sat in the car, other than the semi roomy size of this car its crap. Please god kill the creator.

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Nissan owners to see how they rate the 2009 Cube; or share your opinion of the Nissan Cube.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »