2008 Nissan Altima

    (30 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $18,620 - $28,670
    Advertisement

    2008 Nissan Altima Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    30 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Nissan Altima

    Feb 11, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 Sedan

    Jan 26, 2008 by: Braunsrus
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Nissan Altima

    Dec 21, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Nissan Altima Coupe

    Dec 04, 2007 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This car is #1 in my books, I love it.

    EXCELLENT

    Nov 05, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I purchased a 2008 2.5S Altima in August of 2007. This is the best auto I have ever owned. We went to Colorado on vacation and averaged 32 mpg. The CVT transmission is a dream come true in the mountains.</p> <p>Excellent auto.......</p>

    Mercedes vs Altima

    Oct 19, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>My friends wife has a new V6 SL Altima. I was amazed at the performance when she let me drive it. I decided to stop paying 30,000. for a Mercedes name. I now have a 2008 V6SL Altima and it is extraordinary.</p> <p>Nothing more to say other than just plain perfect.</p>

    08 Nissan Altima Coupe

    Sep 10, 2007 by: kristy1584
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I purchased the 08 altima coupe in July 07. I absolutely LOVE this car! It handles and drives great! I chose the 6 spd manual transmission and I wouldnt trade it! This car gets tons of comments its design is smooth and sleek! Great buy!!!</p>

    2007/2008 Altima

    Aug 30, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I purchased a 2007 Altima 2.5 S in May and loved everything about it. Unfortunately I totaled it in July. The car kept me safe in the accident. The only injury I received was a bruise from the seat belt. I have since purchased a 2008 Altima 2.5 SL. I hope to keep this one a lot longer!!!</p>

    My Mid-life Crisis

    Aug 20, 2007 by: natralrednj
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Nissan Altima

    Aug 19, 2007 by: kmkinlaw57
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Altima

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Nissan Altima we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Nissan owners to see how they rate the 2008 Altima; or share your opinion of the Nissan Altima.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »