2007 Nissan Altima
    MSRP
    $17,950 - $28,400
    Get a Quote
    15 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2007 Nissan Altima Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    15 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Nissan Altima

    Feb 23, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Love the car except for one thing they cant fix

    Nov 06, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I saved for 2 years to buy my 2007 Altima. After driving it a few months, about 150 miles on the car, I felt a rubbing coming up in the steering wheel when i make right turns. The car has been in the shop four times to find the problem only to not find the problem. Could not duplicate customer complaint. I now have 26500 miles and it still makes the rubbing noise and is getting worse, I can only hope it breaks so they will fix it. Otherwise , i love this car. Not getting over 27.5 miles per gallon.

    greeeeeeeeeat car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Aug 11, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    im a new buyer in japanese cars i decided to go for this one i looked at the new honda accord but i didn t like the style to me i think they went a step way back on tht model but any who i had no problemos with this nissan other than a copuple of recalls wicht they took care of and maintnance and tht s it i would recomend this car to any one tht 4 banger got quite a power and inside the lay out on instruments are easy to reach plus i got no key just push the button and whala very cool feature, so good job nissan with this altima

    I love my 07 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE

    Apr 16, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Talking about sport sedan Nissan Altima SE is the best super nice from outside and inside 100%. Talk about powers 270 horsepowers plus I add cold air intake system now total 300 horsepowers. No one can compare Nissan Altima 3.5 SE. Plan buy your next car go for Nissan you get all the powers and good gas mileages. Right on the money save.

    awesome

    Apr 13, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is an awesome automobile! I researched sedans for 2 months before choosing the 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5S. I found it to be the best car for the money. It's quiet, smooth, powerful for a 4 cylinder. It gets great gas mileage for the size. I get 32 mpg on the road at 75 mph. The front reading lights do kind of blind the driver. Nissan should make should have made ABS standard. Other than that, as perfect as possible.

    I thought it was a Maxima!!

    Nov 01, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>MY WIFE AND I WERE LOOKING FOR ANOTHER CAR, TO REPLACE AN OLDER MODEL, WHEN SHE ASKED ME TO TAKE A LOOK AT THE COMMERCIAL FOR THE NEXT GENERATION ALTIMA. WE WERE SOLD ON THE CAR WITH A QUICK TEST DRIVE TO THE EXPRESSWAY. WE WERE TEST DRIVING THE 3.5 SE, WHEN OUT OF NOWHERE A BMW M3 CAME UP FAST AND CHANGED LANES QUICKLY. THE SALES REP TOLD ME TO GO GET HIM, WITH IN SECONDS I HAD NOT ONLY CAUGHT UP WITH HIM, BUT PASSED HIM. NOT PROMOTING SPEED BUT THE MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE BMW M3 COULD NOT PASS ME ON THE EXPRESSWAY AT OVER 120 MPH. AFTER EXITING THE EXPRESSWAY THE GUY PULLED UP AT THE LIGHT AND STATED THATS AN ALTIMA, I THOUGHT IT WAS A MAXIMA.</p>

    Great Car!

    Oct 10, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This is my second Altima, I love this one even more than my first one. I bought the 2.5 with the SL package, had to have the sun roof and the wheels. The gas mileage is exactly what was advertised, GREAT! And this is a roomier sedan than my &#39;01, but with better gas mileage. We are an all Nissan family now.</p>

    Great Car

    Sep 30, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We have a 2007 Altima and love everything about it. It&#39;s peppy, grat gas milage, about 30mpg arround town and 32+ on long distance drives. Would highly recommend it.</p>

    This is a GREAT car!!!!!

    Sep 30, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This car was a gift to myself and so far it&#39;s the best car I&#39;ve ever owned. This was the first car I test drove; then I shopped around for about a week but eventually came back to the Altima. My salesman was fantastic, I got a great deal and an even better car. I highly recommend this car!!!</p>

    Review of 2007 Nissan Altima

    Sep 30, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Nissan owners to see how they rate the 2007 Altima; or share your opinion of the Nissan Altima.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »