2007 Nissan 350Z

    (9 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $40,250
    Advertisement

    2007 Nissan 350Z Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    9 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great Performance for the Money!!!

    Apr 19, 2009 by: webmassa512
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I purchased my 2007 350Z with 2K miles in June 07. I have 35,000 miles on it currently. Replaced Original Bridgestone tires at 18K. The handled great but had feathering problem with terrible road noise like the 2003-2006 model. I guess they will never get the feathering issue fixed. I drive spirited all the time. Replaced the Potenza with highly rated Yokohama WX4 all seasons for better mileage. HAH!!! Fronts look brand new with 15K on them while the rears are BALD. I do not spin them and they started to roar at 6K. Only issue mechanically is the bearings in the AC compressor are making noise. Have not fixed the problem yet. I installed Nismo Exhaust knock offs and K&N drop in filters. Exhaust helped some, air filter none. Car handles great and has excellent acceleration for an Automatic. I use the sport shift often and have no issues with the auto. Wish I got the stick but I have heavy traffic in Raleigh, NC. Interior is cheap looking but comfortable. They fixed all problems with the 370Z so I may trade up shortly. I would definiately buy another one. Ride is firm but not jarring. Paint has numerous chips from rocks, I guess the paint is thin on the hood.

    SxKrntRRPfhaNiCLuR

    Dec 04, 2008 by: tztw0s9zusr
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    350Z is truly the "BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK!"

    Sep 10, 2008 by: STEVEZCAR
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Just one word to describe my 350z. AWESOME!

    Review of 2007 Nissan 350Z

    Jun 27, 2008 by: dadanoha1
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great performance / value ratio. Steady reliable performance. Fun to drive.

    IYaRFoOXWbjsmsU

    Apr 05, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Nissan 350Z

    Jan 14, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Piece of crap

    Dec 24, 2007 by: Cdavies2334
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Traded it in a year after purchase...too many problems

    Review of 2007 Nissan 350Z

    Aug 21, 2007 by: jeromeairnc
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We drove a 2001 Acura CL Type S for 90K and it was in need of replacement. We would have bought another one if it were still available. Also just got a 2007 Acura TL which is a great performance 4 dr sedan of reasonable size. Our son recently bought a 328i BMW but as a stick. We would have gone with automatic but the car was a STONE with the 215 bhp engine and automatic...UGH. So we went to the 335i with turbo 3.0 straight 6 which cured the performance problem but was around 50K which we could aford but did not want to throw away, so we began looking at &#34;other&#34; options. Not many around indeed. We happened to stop at a Nissan dealer in Wilmington to see the Z and also at a Corvette dealer to drive a C7 car although we knew we would never go for the Chevy because of the junk construction and terrible service record these cars have always had. In the past we have passed by Nissan because of the early taxi cab interior qualities and have had two Toyota Supras, 1985 automatic and 1990 or 91 (I think...sorry) Turbo stick which was a blast to drive but the interior was simply junk as compared to our 1985 Supra which had great interior quality. The Nissan Z of those days was a bust interior wise and we never considered it. Well, the new Z cars have all that fixed! The leather is great, interior very nicely finished, and well equipped so long as you buy the top two models...Touring or Grand Touring...forget the stripper other models. after 3000 miles the car is even more of a delight than when we first got it and yesterday I ran it up on ramps to change the oil and filter and found the all aluminum suspension components and the high tech drive shaft too. This was the right decision. We enjoy a high performance car but it MUST be top quality and luxury too...and this car has it..IN SPADES. Nicely done Nissan!</p>

    LOVE IT!!!!

    Aug 16, 2007 by: nancyk722
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Great fun to drive. lots of bang for the buck, roomie for a 2 seater, makes me feel young &amp; happy!</p> <p>had a 2004 for 2 years, traded it in for a BMW 328i ($$$$ Corolla)very boring and I was sad. got out of the lease and got a 2007!!!! life is good!</p> <p>dislike the big silver thing around the shift, but i&#39;ll live withh it, cup holders are an issue but maybe getting better. would love to see a little handle</p> <p>or something opo out to lift open the trunk when you pop it open - -it&#39;s hard on a manicure! other than that - I&#39;m happy!</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the 350Z

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Nissan 350Z we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Nissan owners to see how they rate the 2007 350Z; or share your opinion of the Nissan 350Z.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »