2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

    (22 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $23,195 - $28,195
    Advertisement

    '03-'15 Mitsubishi Outlander Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    22 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My Outlander

    Dec 23, 2013 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    close to 10k on it so far. put on a Mitsubishi snow tire package and had fun in Vermont, no problems at all. Car is overall what i wanted, plenty of room, Rockford/fosgate sound system is just perfect, and im getting 25mpg average. overall, a well put together car. no complaints at all.

    Good car overall

    Jul 26, 2011 by: graphixvip
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    But... The steering wheel is covered with cheap leather and after less than 7,000 miles looks like a 10 years old car. Of course is not covered by the warranty. Buyers be aware.

    Outstanding!

    Apr 06, 2011 by: mclaranr
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have never loved a car as I do mi 2003 Outlander. I have never had any problems with it,. the style and comfort are great inside and out, and performance is awesome! I am getting ready to sell mine because of an overseas move and I am more sorry to see this vehicle go than anything else I leave behind. Thanks, ****************

    Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander

    Jan 20, 2010 by: hooseerfan
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    There isn't a better value or SUV for the money than the Outlander, It has everything you want in economy, size, ride, safety, styling, warranty, reliabilty and *********** amazing the amount of cargo space with the seats folded down and the split rear cargo door is a fantastic feature that I haven't seen on any other vehicle of any make or model. The 2010 definitely lost something in styling in comparison to the 08-09 models. I think it's the big open front end with exposed raditator and no grille to speak of. My family has owned many Mitsubishis' between the Montero all the way to the Lancer and have been happy with all of them. I hope they bring the Montero back but with a much more efficient engine, that vehicle for it's size was a steal compared to to other SUV'S of comparable size.

    Review of 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander

    Apr 26, 2009 by: zimsyanks
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    its worth every penny, say no more

    Own 2

    Feb 05, 2009 by: whiteley9468
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My family has 2 Outlanders. My daughter has a 2007 and my wife has a 2008. There is not a better value out there for the money. I looked at all of them and nobody came close. The others brag about their warranty but Mitsu has them beat. Before you buy you owe it to yourself to check out the Outlander.

    Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander

    Feb 01, 2009 by: RobinOden
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Wonderful automobile. I would suggest to anyone to consider this vehicle.

    Love It!

    Nov 09, 2008 by: L Scerbo
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I've owned a few SUV's and this one is by far the best! I love the feel of the car. It rides smoothly and has quick pick-up. I also got the touch screen GPS system which is worth every penny! The car has a hard drive so you can upload your iPod songs to it. In addition, you can record any CD that you play. Leather interior is classy and comfortable. I cannot believe how much I got in this vehicle for the *********** well worth it's price...in fact, I feel like I got a bargain. Check it out!

    2007 Outlander

    Oct 13, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Bought my 2007 outlander LS used with 10,500 miles. Car cost 15,500. The v-6 with sport transmission is fun to drive, love the stereo (1st car I've owned that I dont have to replace it) some of the plastic interior is kinda cheap looking. The outside of the vehicle looks sharp. I like that I dont see them every where. I'm having a problem with the blower on the car making a funny noise, No other problems noted yet. Priced A LOT of mini suv and cuvs (used) and NOTHING came close to value and price of this car with its mileage. NOTHING. I'm avereraging 23 mile per gal doing 50/50 hwy and street driving

    Possibly best value for the money

    Aug 08, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Compared the Outlander to CR-V, RAV4, Kia Spectra and Hyundai SantaFe and ended up buying the Outlander. Had the most comfortable front seats of the group, along with the most standard features including a high tech dash display that has 8 different screens to keep your pulse on whats going on with the vehicle. Vehicle has excellent handling and ride including electronic stability control, ABS along with 4 wheel disc brakes, including front vented discs. The standard 168hp 4cyl MIVEC engine has plenty of power. Interior and cargo room is at or near the top of its class. Would strongly recommend if you're in the market for a mid-size crossover that you check out the Outlander.

    1 2 3

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Mitsubishi owners to see how they rate the 2015 Outlander; or share your opinion of the Mitsubishi Outlander.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »