2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse
    MSRP
    $19,999 - $28,599
    Get a Quote
    10 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    10 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great car!!

    Dec 07, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love my cr it's so much fun to drive, the blind spots are rough. The head lights are also huge! I recomend the raliart eyelids for the car the make the car look so mean and agressive!! Over than ********* fantastic and I got my 08 gt se for the price of a 4cyl!!!

    2008 Model # A03 Northstar White HOTTEST CAR AROUND

    Oct 08, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This is my 11th Mitsubishi Eclipse in the last 14 years. I love them. This is my favorite model of all. Drives quick, sharp wheels, Roomy Interior, seats are very sporty &amp; comfy. I have the GT 6 cylinder sportronic. My favorite color of all time for the eclipse has come back &amp; i purchase the 1st one in my area. I have been waiting for the Northstar white to come back. I have received more compliments since i purchased this vehicle than I have with any other Eclipse i have previously owned.</p> <p>I am getting around 22-27 MPG.</p> <p>The wheels are hot. Mine came with black pinstriping and Mitsubishi logos all over the car. It is fully loaded. I added the IPOD feature and fuel door, trunk mat, the cabin pollen air filter that is placed in thru the glove box as well.</p> <p>It is a smooth ride even on bumpy roads, coasts like butter as i drive on the highway to my parents every weekend passing most cars with ease. I have taken it up to over 110 and the ride was still smooth.</p> <p>The right price for the perfect car.</p> <p>Everyone should a car that has never been nothing but reliable for me. I have never had 1 issue in 14 years with any of my 11 Mitsubishis i have owned past &amp; present.</p> <p>I RECOMMEND this vehicle to everyone who wants a roomy sporty car at a very good price.</p>

    jhjmcrr

    Sep 26, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I&#39;m loving my 07... Like everyone else backing up is hard, it also is a beast on gas, but i think it&#39;s worth it... It&#39;s great looking car with a outstanding soundsystem..</p>

    GREAT DEALS ON A GREAT CAR

    Sep 26, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I currently am leasing my 08 Eclipse.Not typically a lease fan but when comparing all aspects of the subvened lease ,there is no better option available.The residuals are well below market values and the money factors are next to nothing.Add the warranty and it is by far the most sensible purchase on this type of car in the market place.</p>

    bynscoach

    Sep 26, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I love the car. Only complaint is rear visibility but if they change that greatly it would affect the appearance of the vehicle (which I love) so I just take great care backing up. I get great milage with my 5speed stick shift! Around 30mph driving to work and its not highway. Even better on a trip. I recommend it to anyone that wants a sharp looking car that handles great and is lots of fun to drive.</p>

    Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse

    Aug 26, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse

    Aug 17, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse

    Aug 12, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse

    Aug 11, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Mitsubishi owners to see how they rate the 2008 Eclipse; or share your opinion of the Mitsubishi Eclipse.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »