2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

    (41 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $51,800 - $100,600
    Advertisement

    '99-'15 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    41 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Mercedes E250 Blue tech

    Jun 05, 2014 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Have a 2014 and the car is fantastic - avg 40 miles per gallon on hwy and driving in NYC. Only negative is that the navi screen could be a bit larger. Love the simplicity of the dash - not a lot of bells and whistles for buttons that you won't need. Car rides quiet - not like the old diesel days.

    Beware Mercedes has part problem for E350 2014 model

    Aug 01, 2013 by: mb350owner2014
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I purchased my brand new 2014 e350 in May 2013. Unfortunately someone rear ended it two weeks later. It has been over 2 months and Mercedes is unable to replace the rear bumper on my car. They cannot give me an answer to when they will have the part. I did not expect this from Mercedes. Beware people before you buy Mercedes. Are they going bankrupt?

    Review of 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

    Jul 05, 2013 by: ddbailey56
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    They say a car can be replaced. But I'm having trouble getting over the loss of my 2010 Mercedes E350. What a beautiful car it was. My 2 door coupe was a classy car with a twist of sport. Kind of like leather & lace. Black leather seats cradle your butt, while the cars traction grips the road in those turns. A smooth ride with lots of power. Good size trunk, and if you need more room the back two seats fold down. I loved everything about this car. The only complaint I had was the dashboard turn signals. Could not see them, steering wheel blocked the view. Adjusting the wheel did not help, just a bad spot for them. Now for the crash test review. If it wasn't for the way this car handled itself and it's safety features, I would not be here today. Although the car was totaled. It saved my bacon. I will miss you my beautiful MB 2010 E350 2 door coupe. R.I.P. Thanks MB for the Pride, Quality, Care, & Workmanship you put into your vehicles. ( Now that you've spoiled me, I can only upgrade my next MB.)

    2013 E550 Cabriolet - Simply the BEST CHOICE.

    Oct 29, 2012 by: experts4u
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I just purchased a 2013 E550 Cabriolet. I had looked at the Audi S5 (no way/too cheap looking inside, and no conventional automatic), The BMW 335i (body style already outdated/dated interior) the Lexus IC350 (the whole steering collumn and windshield header shook/shaked on bumps/BAD chassis flex/sub-standard unitbody torsional strength). So, after driving a Mercedes E350 (E350 had more than sufficient power but no linear power feel like a V-8 twin-turbo) the E550 cabriolet was the obvious choice - for me. You drive and decide, as they are both terrific. $70,825 MSRP on the E550 I bought. Cost me $66,000 with discounts. Why someone would get a Audi S5, BMW 335i or Lexus IC350 is beyond me. The E550 gets 25 mpg & has 404 HP! The interior is scrumptious. The structure has NO body flex/shake, perfect brakes, 7-speed automatic, incredible Harmon-Kardon stereo Logic 7, fabulous seats. The neck "scrarf" heater, the windshield header pop-up wind deflector. Keep in mind this is a MERCEDES-BENZ. The body structure is like no other - like a ROCK. The doors are heavy and substantial. This is a ton of car for the money. I have the P1 package which gives you 90% of the stuff you would want. It is visually the most smooth and velvety ride on the highway. Much improved over the SL550. Seating position is higher, which I like at 57 years old. You do not "fall-down-into" the seats like many roadster convertibles. I feel this is many notches above a BMW 335i convertible. The twin-turbo direct-injection 404 HP V-8 matched to the 7-speed automatic is just- well - PERFECT. The top is triple-layer, and you don't hear anything when you are on the highway. No wind noise, not outside noise- nothing. I would highly recommend this E550 cabriolet. I'm in California and got mine from Mercedes-Benz Laguna Niguel. They are a fantastic dealer. Bought many Mercedes from them.

    Review of 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

    Jan 01, 2012 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought my first Mercedes in December of 2010. I bought the Mercedes because I thought that it was the BEST car and that it wouldn't give me any trouble. Since then I found that Mercedes is giving me more trouble than my old Pontiac. The tires are very, very delicate. I drove over a pot hole. The tire and the rim had to be changed $750. They told me that that another rim was slightly bend. I didn't want to pay another $750. The rims are plastic. They scratch very easily. You can't open the window when you are driving because the wind noise is so bad, it is scary. After a year of owning the car, a service wrench is desplayed on the dashboard. You have to go to the Mercedes dealership to change the oil and filter and pay the top dollar. Other service stations can change the oil and filter but they can't reset the service indicator. I think that it is advantage taking.

    Review of 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

    May 23, 2011 by: kakleyok
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    very disappointed with 2011 E-350 sport model..$60k...outside mirrors do not retracr with a push of a button from inside...should be standard...super roof is a bust ! unable to raise roof on hot days without exposing a ll the glass; also open front and back glass opens, no choice for rear seat passengers...poor design...SEATS are uncomfortable for a 6 hour trip, even with the fancy seat option...no front warning for close to object...should be standard.....Dumb having 2 different sized tires for front and back....joy stick is not user friendly for Nav, radio and other choices....MBRACE takes about 4-5 minutes to repond ...given wrong directions twice....This is NOT our first MB...number 6.....had a Lexus GS350 in between....vastly sperior to this car...I made a mistake....LEXUS is more comfortable, full of standard options and VERY user friendly...guess I need to update my engineering degree to enjoy the MB...perhaps my last MB...thanks for the opportunity to comment....

    E350 Experience

    Jan 15, 2011 by: jbisciglia
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

    Oct 14, 2010 by: ayeshayusuf
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Love at First Sight!

    Aug 22, 2010 by: calsamb
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2011 e 350 cabriolet

    Jun 17, 2010 by: andrewf142
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I am having a hard time getting use to a 2 door after driving a 4 door for years. I am finding the seats uncomfortable. I sat in the back for a 10 mile and it was not comfortable. There is a squeak from the passenger window that will need to be fixed. I also would have liked mbrace to be standard. There were not many models available and none offered had the mbrace ordered. It's a good tight car but rides a little harder than I would like for long drives. There isn't alot of trunk space either.

    1 2 3 4 5

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Mercedes-Benz owners to see how they rate the 2015 E-Class; or share your opinion of the Mercedes-Benz E-Class.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »