2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
    MSRP
    $48,050 - $85,750
    Get a Quote
    8 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    8 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

    Jul 05, 2013 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    They say a car can be replaced. But I'm having trouble getting over the loss of my 2010 Mercedes E350. What a beautiful car it was. My 2 door coupe was a classy car with a twist of sport. Kind of like leather & lace. Black leather seats cradle your butt, while the cars traction grips the road in those turns. A smooth ride with lots of power. Good size trunk, and if you need more room the back two seats fold down. I loved everything about this car. The only complaint I had was the dashboard turn signals. Could not see them, steering wheel blocked the view. Adjusting the wheel did not help, just a bad spot for them. Now for the crash test review. If it wasn't for the way this car handled itself and it's safety features, I would not be here today. Although the car was totaled. It saved my bacon. I will miss you my beautiful MB 2010 E350 2 door coupe. R.I.P. Thanks MB for the Pride, Quality, Care, & Workmanship you put into your vehicles. ( Now that you've spoiled me, I can only upgrade my next MB.)

    E350 Experience

    Jan 15, 2011 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    tjvrana

    Apr 27, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    tjvrana.....I could bet that you do not drive a Benz because if you did you will never drive anything else. MB are the best cars ever made and will ever be made. You have to own one to believe it.

    E350

    Mar 24, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great car. It sure is a head turner on the road. Fun and sporty.

    love it

    Feb 26, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    have had this car for 6wks, it fun to drive and handles better than the audi. the V8 is much peppier than the V6, the paddles really give you that boast when you need to acelerate fast. Love the sports mode when you are turning corners, it hugs you so you don't slide on your seat. commuting has never been better

    A beautiful and smooth riding automobile

    Jan 30, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I recently upgraded from the C-class which I had been driving for over 12 years. The new E class is roomier and more luxurious. It drives like a dream, hugs the road and is extremely comfortable. It has a great sound system and a user-friendly navigation system.

    Review of 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

    Dec 21, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I purchased a 2010 E350 4Matic about 6 weeks ago and have put about 2500 miles on it. Initial thoughts are that the exterior design looks like an Accord from the side, a Sonata from the rear, and if not for the 3 pointed start, a Gensis from the front. This has become painfully clear to me last week as my car was been parked next to each of these cars. The acceleration is lacking, the paddle shifters are a joke because the transmission is so sluggish in moving from one gear to the next. The MB-Tex seats are not worthy of a premium car;leather seats are really a requirement and should be standard on a vehicle of this calibre. Gas mileage is only adequate, about 17 in town, 21 on the highway. Not what I expected from a six after getting 19 in town and 26 hwy in a Lexus 430 with a V8. Audio system is very good, side mirrors should have a wider view. I am concerned about build quality as three items (I'll admit all minor) have already caused trips to the dealer to be fixed-shouldn't be happening on a car the MB tv ads say they put everything they knew into this 9th generation E class.

    Review of 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

    Nov 22, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    One week into my new E350 and I love it. A real head turner and I have had no issues. I really like the 18-20 in city gas milage. GO MB ! ! love it . Scott

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Mercedes-Benz owners to see how they rate the 2010 E-Class; or share your opinion of the Mercedes-Benz E-Class.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »