2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

    (10 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $32,900 - $56,300
    Advertisement

    2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    10 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

    Jul 31, 2011 by: maynardd5
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    THIS CAR DOES NOT EXIST. I CALLED THE SELLER BUT HE DENIES HAVING THIS CAR FOR SALE. I WENT TO THE ADDRESS WHERE THE CAR WAS LOCATED, IT DOES NOT EXIST. SOMEBODY E MAIL ME IF THIS CAR LEGITIMATE

    Great car

    Aug 24, 2010 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I like this car more every time I drive it.The ride, the handling and the safety are second to none in this class. The ******** a great looking car is just icing on the cake. Looked at the A4,G37,TL,3 series and kept coming back to the C-class. For the money there is not a better deal out there. The whole M-B experience is amazing. Sales/service is the best. The only thing that I dont care for is the cost of service. Just had the 20,000 mile Scedule B pulled and it was pricey. Knew that going in so it was not a huge surprise.Also with the Sport model you cant rotate the tires,17's on front 18's on the back. If you are looking for a sport sedan in this segment make sure you drive the C-class before you buy.

    Review of 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

    Jul 08, 2009 by: pap91rt
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Greaaaaat

    Jan 19, 2009 by: HomesBUYharris
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I had an ML 350 before this one, and I love Mercedes. They are built well and when you drive one you know that you are in a car. My new C Class Luxury Sedan is a 4Matic. Love it. The only thing I would suggest to Mercedes is that they make a fold down back seat as standard. I love it. Will not drive another car. My next one will be a roadster.

    eBBYfXxlekpGJqY

    Jan 18, 2009 by: tztw0s9zusr
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    C350 Sport Sedan

    Nov 19, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The greatest car ever! Sweet ride. Complete with the multimedia package and let's not forget the great Harmon Kardon sound. Love the Benz what else can I say.

    BEAUTIFUL CAR!

    Nov 03, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I had a C230 2000 and I was way overdue for a NEW Mercedes! I took delivery on my NEW 2009 C300 Sport on Friday October 31, 2008. The BEST Halloween Gift I could have got! Rides SO Smooth and lots of leg room in both the front and back seat. Got it loaded with all the luxuries and feel so safe in it. EXCELLENT CAR!

    Awesome, Best Automobile in teh world

    Oct 16, 2008 by: SAlejo5217
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is my fourth Mercedes Benz Car. I purchased my first Benz a 240 D Diesel in 1983, C280 in 1993, S500 in 2003 and now my 2009 C350 with all the luxury you can image. Just took delivery on September 23, 2008. I love this car, the styling, performance, interior and exterior. I am wondering as to if I will ever purchase another vehicle in my life. NOPE.

    Finest car in its class

    Oct 12, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This Mercedes is built like the old Mercedes use to be. It is built like a tank, a personal safety vault surrounded by close to a dozen airbags, blue-tooth capabilities, and gobs of personal luxury. New sheet metal looks like a baby S-Class,and turns heads among the sea of luxury/sport sedans.

    Good value

    Oct 08, 2008 by: Egri06
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Actually my car is a 2005 C240 AWD which I purchased in August 2004. I drive nearly 43,000 miles per year, and the car is still performing well without having had any major repair. I average 23 miles per gallon and use regular unleaded without problem. The OEM tires had to be replaced early. I replaced them with Perellis which are great but expensive and wore out rather early. The next set I bought were Bridgestones. I didn't like the feel and got another set of Perellis. They really "hug" the road and do well in snow and slippery conditions. The AWD option is an essential feature for those living in northern climates. The car excels at high speed cruising. (Ninety feels perfect, ******** against the law of course...) I like the handling; it doesn't have the body lean that Lexus seems to have. Acceleration is not great but enough to get you out of the way of traffic and onto cruising speed. Despite my heavy use, the car appears new except for some paint wear around the driver's door handle. I recommend the black leather interior for giving it that 'always clean' appearance. The only drawback is the cost of dealership service. But if you can locate a private reliable mechanic (as I just have), this car represents great value in the near luxury class.

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the C-Class

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2009 Mercedes C-Class we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Mercedes-Benz owners to see how they rate the 2009 C-Class; or share your opinion of the Mercedes-Benz C-Class.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »