2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

    (8 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $197,500
    Advertisement

    2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    8 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    WQJOtdlfisdtq

    Jan 21, 2009 by: tztw0s9zusr
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    OVERALL BEST CAR!

    Jul 20, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    i have owned plenty of vehicles since i recieved my liscense i have owned excellent cars. Like my first car was a BMW 650Li that car SUCKED..... Sorry to all you BMW lovers. I also owned the Audi TT i currently own this and i could say im glad i changed to mercedes i was having a problem choosing from the CLK-550 AMG though.. But im VERY glad i chose this it has great features for example NAV works great, heated seats never fail bluetooth and bluetec key are most likely the best. I press one button and my cars windows are all open when i want them too be and my seat is in my position.. But the cool thing about the BMW 650Li was that when you are going fast and you make a turn the seat tightens up

    OVERPRICED GAS GUZZLER

    Jul 05, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    WHEN MY LEASE IS UP, I'LL BE RETURNING MY CAR. WITH A CAR THAT COST 6-FIGURES, I EXPECT MORE QUALITY AND FEW IF ANY VISITS TO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT OUTSIDE OF THE SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE. THIS IS MY OPINION AN D THE OPINION OF OTHERS WHOM I SPOKE TO.

    md4kidsgam

    Apr 22, 2008 by: MD4KIDSGAM
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    after 2 600 cls i now drive a 550s awd amg and a 650i BMW convertable instead.

    Review of 2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

    Mar 19, 2008 by: ASadow1
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    xotNcMvFAiCD

    Mar 19, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Nice site!

    Test1

    Oct 26, 2007 by: gatripathi
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Test1</p>

    CL63 AMG

    Oct 17, 2007 by: jdfondrenmd
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This car is luxurious and quick as all get go. May not beat a porsche off he line (although it should given the price of the damn thing), but it will get you where you want to go in style, and fast.</p> <p>This car has night vision, and not only do the seats have both heat warmers as well as coolers, these damn seats give massages as well. If that werent enough, the seats move opposite the direction of the car...ie if you turn the wheel to the left, the right side of the lumbar support inflates, keeping the driver in a set position, even during quick and hairy turns.</p> <p>The rest of the interior is lined with fine leather and sweade....very nice.</p> <p>The sound of this natually aspirated V8 is beast like.</p> <p>There is absolutely nothing wrong with this car, but I am still looking.</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the CL-Class

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Mercedes CL-Class we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Mercedes-Benz owners to see how they rate the 2008 CL-Class; or share your opinion of the Mercedes-Benz CL-Class.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »