2007 Mazda MX-5
    MSRP
    $20,585 - $26,520
    Get a Quote
    9 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2007 Mazda MX-5 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    9 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Love This Car!!!

    Nov 28, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Bought this car new and paid a little more for the power retractable hardtop... a great decision! It gets hot in Texas and the hardtop keeps out the extra heat and road noise on those 100+ days. When the top is up you get a lot of looks from people trying to figure out what it is. This car is great looking and plenty sporty for me. When I need to pass a car on the highway it accelerates with plenty of power to spare. Most fun car I've ever owned... makes driving to the store to get some milk something you WANT to do. Any excuse to jump behind the wheel. Test drove a Honda s2000 before buying my Mazda. The mx-5 was definitely more nimble plus I didn't want to pay several thousand dollars more for a Honda with no retractable hardtop.

    Review of 2007 Mazda MX-5

    Oct 15, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The MX-5 is the best car I have ever drove. It is so much fun.I will drive this car until it can not drive no more.And I am very sure I will buy me another one. I have anyways wanted one and I am so glad I finally did get it.

    Great Car In Every Way

    Aug 09, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    bought mine used with very low miles. A joy to drive, good mileage, great acceleration, just enough trunk space, prht the greatest thing ever, good sound, automatic transmission with paddle shifters and option to manual shift without clutch makes it drive like a race car. Kids are grown up and gone, it's all about me, husband has his own Prius and '48 MG TC so this one is mine all mine and boy do I love it. Just seeing it parked in the garage makes me happy. Living on an island in Florida makes it the perfect beach car but I would and will drive this car anywhere and everywhere. It handles great, is comfortable, interior very well organized with lots of good little storage nooks and crannies. It's the car of my dreams!!

    My MAZDA MX5 Grand Touring 2007

    Nov 04, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>After owning 12 Porsches finaly a Car better than the German Make.Whys is this Car never tested?Is it to good to be true?Its also faster than the WRX which I owned.On long trips I have to use extra drivng light in bad weather only.I instaled PIAA clear Fogs otherwise a better deal is hard to find</p>

    Review of 2007 Mazda MX-5

    Aug 29, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    MX-5 Great car!

    Aug 29, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I purchased my 2007 MX-5 in Nov 06 and I have enjoyed almost an entire year of fun. The car has a lot of get up and go from 0-60 and still has some power to give when you need to increase your speed doing 80. I&#39;m glad I waited to purchase one because I feel this current model is the best to date for many reasons to include the car&#39;s great looks. For the money why spend 12K to 15K more for another convertible model when this car has it all.</p>

    A beauty

    Aug 16, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>The power retractable hardtop is amazing-up or down with the touch of a button in less than 12 seconds. The car is a dream to drive with nimble handling and comfort. I can&#39;t get the grin off my face when driving this beauty!</p>

    smile while you drive!

    Jul 31, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>best fun car on the road -- feels great and you save lots of money from those &#34;fancier&#34; models. this is my second &#34;miata&#34; with a try at a horrible volvo convertible stuck in between - lots more money and like driving a convertible tank with very limited visibility. love the 6-speed and the rich saddle-colored interior. great sound system and sirius - makes traveling a pleasure! when this one gets aged, there will be another mx-5 out there to replace it!</p>

    Review of 2007 Mazda MX-5

    Jul 30, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Mazda owners to see how they rate the 2007 MX-5; or share your opinion of the Mazda MX-5.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »