2007 Lexus LS 460

    (11 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $61,000 - $71,000
    Advertisement

    2007 Lexus LS 460 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    11 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2007 Lexus 460 .......... My Experience

    Dec 24, 2008 by: Michaelmccall
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is the first Lexus I have owned. I have had many Mercedes ( E and S and one M class). The car is excellent. My highway mileage is AT LEAST 30 MPG OR MORE. I drove the car to Texas and back. At times it would get 32 MPG!! The speed fluctuated around 65 to 80 miles per hour. I love the car, but one problem annoys me. The dashboard fit at the windshield is not good. In cold weather it rubs, making noise! Not good. The car is quiet and easy to drive. Transmission shifting when throttling down is far superior to the Mercedes S class. Price should be $10,000 less.

    460.LS

    Sep 11, 2008 by: ALEXAMCC
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My 7th Lexus and when you think they couldn't get any better, they do...I noted a review said the seat height couldn't be adjusted. I certainly can adjust mine and also get 27.4 mpg highway,17-19 city.I have not had an occasion to use the self park, so can't comment on that, could probably have done without it but liked the other goodies that came with the package..GREAT CAR I like everything about it.

    Review of 2007 Lexus LS 460

    Jul 24, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    XGcQHsRnb

    Mar 18, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Nice site!

    10th Lexus

    Feb 17, 2008 by: GINOTAG

    Lexus gets better every time the introduce a new model. Have enjoyed Lexus since 1993 and hope to continue to enjoy them.

    Review of 2007 Lexus LS 460

    Jan 17, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    WONDERFUL CAR

    Nov 06, 2007 by: jrcvette
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This is the finest automobile I have ever driven !!!Its quiet,smooth,fast.&amp; has a long list of options, I just LOVE it...</p>

    Over promise and under deliver

    Oct 14, 2007 by: mbagf7
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>The car has too much wind noise. The dealers won&#39;t fix it because they have been told by Lexus that they must do it. So you have to have someone from Lexus ride around with you to confirm what you told the dealer. All on your time. They know this is a problem and should just do a recall to address it. These cars are not cheap so people have the right to high expectations. Stop the wine and cheese in the dealerships and fix the basics. I have bought at least seven Lexus cars. I do not think there will be a number eight.</p>

    Lexus ls460l

    Oct 10, 2007 by: ksichlinge
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I have had several lexuses in the past including the LS430. The Ls460l is the best performance and luxury car i have ever bought. It is a bit pricey with all the options but it is well worth it. The cons on the Ls460l is the trunk. Considering that it is a traveling car holding four people in comfort the trunk is way too small to hold the luggage which is a real inconvenience. The computer park system is more of a showpiece than actual in use practice, i have never used it without having to do a lot of fiddling to get it to work accurately. The voice controlled navigation system is nice but there are many times it simply does not understand you. Everthing else on the car is exceptional and a pleasure to drive. The sound system is wonderful surrounding you with 10 speaker surround sound.</p>

    LS460

    Sep 09, 2007 by: ginotag
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Had this car (2007 LS460)for 8 months, and it is the best of the last 10 Lexus I have owned. Getting over 20 MPG in the city and in total comfort. Lexus service is fatastic. No porblems,just basic srvice. I give it 5 stars. Easy to use features and fun to drive.</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the LS 460

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Lexus LS 460 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Lexus owners to see how they rate the 2007 LS 460; or share your opinion of the Lexus LS 460.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »