2010 Lexus HS 250h
    MSRP
    $34,650 - $37,420
    Get a Quote
    10 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2010 Lexus HS 250h Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    10 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    LairdLarry

    Nov 06, 2011 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We have owned our HS 250h since Jan. 2011 and we couldn't be happier. We consistantly get a combined city and highway of 40-41 mpg. We were fortunate to buy it just before gas prices escalated so got a great deal besides. The premium style plus options is the way to go.

    A truly fabulous car!

    Jul 23, 2011 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I thought I was the the love of my wife's life until she got the Lexus HS 250H. We ************* months ago. She thinks it's still a dream & gets compliments all the time. I wish I had bought two.

    Love this car!!

    Apr 29, 2011 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have owned RX350, ES350, and still have 1997 ES300. I bought my hs in April of 2010 and I truly love this car. Although all the Lexus vehicles I have driven were fun and comfortable, this car is my favorite. The mileage is wonderful and the drive and more inside the car is perfect!! The only complaint I have is in the amazement that this particular model doesn't get more attention.

    Love the mileage and high tech stuff

    Nov 23, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Have averaged 42.3 miles per gallon since purchase 15,000 miles ago. Good looking car that is very good around town in traffic (haven't taken it on the open road yet). Has really slowed me down, as I am now always trying to maximize MPG and this makes my wife happy. When I look up and see the radar gun pointed at me, I am no longer in an instant panic beacuase I know I am doing the proper speed limit. I like all the cameras and rely on them alot.

    Lexus 210H

    Oct 13, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is one of the best driving cars I have ever driven. It rides like a Lexus should, smooth, powerful acceleration and I am getting 40 MPG on the road and in the city. I am definitely using much less gasoline than when I was driving the Lexus 350. I highly recommend this vehicle for those who was an efficient, gasoline stingy, vehicle.

    Review of 2010 Lexus HS 250h

    Jul 23, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have had my hs 250 h for about a month and love it! The lane keep assist with the cruise control on really does steer the wheel to keep the car in the middle of the lane and if a car gets right in front of me it slows down on it's own. With the steering wheel button, I don't have to take my eyes off the road to set a destination, obtain traffic info, or call a friend. It's a very safe car with lots of luxury like 15 speakers with surround sound. I give it 5 stars.

    Review of 2010 Lexus HS 250h

    Jun 13, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The best decision I have ever made was to lease this vehicle. I got it loaded including the Tech Package and it is truly awsome! It is fun to drive and I love being in it! Lots of power and great fuel mileage. Don't hesitate for a second on this one! I am coming from three consecutive Lexus SUV's and don't miss them at all!

    Lexus HS250h

    Mar 09, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    What a car! Absolutley fell in love with this hybrid. The style, sophistication and the gas savings are what appealed to us. We made a super decision and suggest everyone try and help our enviornment, buy a Lexus hybrid 2010.

    Review of 2010 Lexus HS 250h

    Feb 26, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have had this car since September and it is by far the best in all around performance you can buy for the price and being a hybrid - I give it 5 stars

    Review of 2010 Lexus HS 250h

    Sep 08, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    WE LOVE THE CAR. THE NAVIGATION WITH A COMPUTOR CURSER IS VERY DIFFERENT AND FUN TO USE. THE TRANSMISSION IS SMOOTH AND THE GAS MILEAGE OF 35 MPG IN CITY DRIVING IS SPECTACULAR. IT HAS A POWER SETTING THAT GIVES IT THE FEELING OF AN 8 CYL ENGINE OR AT LEAST A SUPED UP 6 CYL ENGINE. THE INTERIOR IS VERY FUTURISTIC. SO FAR WE HAVEN'T FOUND ANYTHING WRONG WITH THE CAR.

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Lexus owners to see how they rate the 2010 HS 250h; or share your opinion of the Lexus HS 250h.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »