2008 Lexus ES 350

    (13 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $34,120
    Advertisement

    2008 Lexus ES 350 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    13 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Lexus ES 350

    Oct 29, 2008 by: Downhill97
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My first Lexus and the best car I ever owned. Love the way it handles and looks. Only problem is dim interior lighting.

    Best Car I've Ever Owned!

    Aug 13, 2008 by: Ding1023
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Everything about this car is amazing...style, performance & safety.This car handles road totally different from the '06 ES model. As far as "premium gas" goes, I was told by my dealership to fill up w/ 87 octane and if I like the way it drove than use that. I asked if it would ruin the engine and he said absolutley not! Apparently he was right!

    Off my list

    May 25, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Outstanding car. beautiful. right size. But when they went to PREMIUM gas for no reason that I can see I will no longer consider it.

    Great vehicle to own.

    May 21, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We have 2008 Lexus ES 350. That's a great car to drive.

    more hype than car

    May 02, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2008 Lexus ES 350

    Mar 25, 2008 by: BIGBRM
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Best car I ever owned. Quiet, responsive a dream.

    Lexus ES 350

    Jan 31, 2008 by: JCWALKERS
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have enjoyed my Lexus so much that my next car will probably be another lexus. I like the ease of pickup and maneuverability in heavy traffic as well as the relaxing comfort on the highways. Very comfortable all around vehicle.

    Review of 2008 Lexus ES 350

    Jan 18, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Awsome car! love the Leather, second moon roof, GPS system, 6 speakers....etc...

    Lexus ES350

    Dec 30, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Wonderful car!!! Previous Mercedes owner. Quiet, smooth, good acceleration. Oozes quality. Beautiful and very good value. Bought 8/07.

    The best car I ever owned!

    Dec 04, 2007 by: GK2SHORTIE
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the ES 350

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2008 Lexus ES 350 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Lexus owners to see how they rate the 2008 ES 350; or share your opinion of the Lexus ES 350.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »