2007 Lexus ES 350

    (11 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $33,470
    Advertisement

    2007 Lexus ES 350 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    11 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    simply the best!

    Nov 25, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have the ultra-luxury packege and its symply the best.

    GREAT RIDE,COMFORT,LOOKS

    Oct 31, 2007 by: pointer1023
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I have owned many vehicles. This is the best performing of any I have owned. A velevet smooth ride. The seats wrap around you and offer arm chair comfort. The entire experience is that you are in command of a finely crafted machine. A great value to purchase new or, as a pre-owned certified car. I get much better milage than the EPA sticker would indicate. I recently drove from Palm Beach to Charleston and averaged almost 35 mpg on all highway driving.</p>

    Lots of bang for the buck

    Oct 23, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Lexus ES 350

    Oct 17, 2007 by: blcarlin
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I just traded my 2004 Merceds E320 wagon for the Lexus ES350..Saved $20,000..Gained a superior ride...</p> <p>I also have a 2005 Lexus RX 330 which sold me and my wife...trouble is she can&#39;t make up her mind which one she likes best.</p>

    BEST CAR FOR THE MONEY

    Oct 10, 2007 by: aebear449
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I GOT MY ES IN AUG 2007 AND IT IS JUST ABOUT PERFECT.</p> <p>INTERIOR IS SPACIOUS, TRUNK IS LARGE, HAS POWERFUL PICKUP AND RIDES SILENTLY. IN THIS PRICE RANGE THERE ISN&#39;T A CAR THAT COMES NEAR IT.</p>

    2007 ES 350

    Oct 05, 2007 by: chelley2900
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I adore my car. I have the ultra luxury package and boy is there luxury all around. My boyfriend drives an S class Mercedes and likes my car better than his!</p>

    LARGE Sedan

    Sep 30, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I have had a Lexus ES 300 series since they first came out, several cars. Each worked like clockwork, was quiet, smoothe, an easy ride, and most importantly wonderful to manipulate and park. The car always maneuvered well and was quite sporty for an entry level luxury sedan. My Lexus&#39;s NEVER needed anything but routine service. Naturally, I had great brand loyalty. In May 2007, I purcased a ultra-premium version of the ES 350, with all of the GPS doodads etc (which are no worth it and take your attention from the road). These are not easy to program and I am very tech savy. I never use the GPS at all and when I do, programming it takes me far more time than it is worth. There is almost nothing familiar on this dash.</p> <p>This car is great if yo do a lot of highway driving, but it is quite a bit heavier and taller than its predecessors and winds up being more like the larger 400 series. The hood is way too high (and I am fairly tall) so that it is harder to park in head on spaces accurately as you cannot see the lines as you pull in, and the car is not at all easy to maneuver like its predecessors--it has become the 400 series. After just a few months, as beautiful as it is in form, I think I will move on to another car. The IS series is too small, so Lexus may lose my business. This is one big hunk of a car..very boxy too. Wonderful comfort, speed, power---to be sure. Harder to drive in a city as I do. Just too much car for me. I only rate it as high as I do becaue the list does not include the maneuverability and visibility issues. Hard to see out the rear window.</p>

    ES 350

    Sep 27, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Love it love it love it! Great ride for a really great price!</p>

    Excellent Vehicle

    Aug 27, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2007 Lexus ES 350

    Aug 16, 2007 by: oakwood97
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the ES 350

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Lexus ES 350 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Lexus owners to see how they rate the 2007 ES 350; or share your opinion of the Lexus ES 350.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »