2007 Kia Spectra

    (9 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $12,895 - $15,995
    Advertisement

    2007 Kia Spectra Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    9 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love my Kia Spectra

    Jul 23, 2008 by: BlckWingFairy
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is the best car i have ever had!! i got mine in 07, thus being an 07 model...I have the 10 year hundred thousand mile warranty on it and everything...but i agree with the person who talked about people needing to do their research...ill confess i didnt do research at first but when i looked at the price for a honda civic, and a toyota corolla they were too expensive for my college budjet..but when i was offered my kia at a great price i was like well..why so cheap...but definetly i did research before accecpting and i dont regret it to this day!!!

    Great Car

    Jul 10, 2008 by: janyla
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I love my car. Great Price. Who cares about what brand your car is! Those who say well Toyota is better or Honda is better are people who purchase on popularity only and do not research enough. What I got in my kia I would have to pay extra for in a toyota. People also fail to research why certain cars (kia) are cheaper. People think just because of the price and brand kia is not a good car. If they did their research they would gain knowlege as to why. Get the facts and compare. Nice size inside, seats are comfortable inisde not hard, airbags EVERYWHERE!, good size trunk, Easy to change a flat tires are not heavy, Love my aux for my ipod, I am satisfied with my car.It's a simple car and the gas mpg is better than my last car. I do a lot of hwy mileage.

    I LOVE THIS CAR!

    Jul 03, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have owned much more expensive cars but with the price of gas I decided to give this car a try. I have not been disappointed. The MPG on this car is unreal, I'm pretty sure I'm getting approx 32 MPG. The interior is super nice, the seats feel like suede. I'm 5'11 and it has plenty of room for me. I've owned accords, civics, corollas, bmw's you name it but I like this car the best.

    onlFYoRO

    Apr 14, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great car for the money

    Feb 21, 2008 by: Gman69spring
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Can't beat this car. Great performance,great gas mileage, and was very affordable. Would recommend to anyone. VERY satisfied.

    Solid car, great warranty, great mpg, great value

    Sep 20, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    The Best!

    Aug 25, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>The Performance of this car is GREAT it has the ride of a $50.000 car.</p> <p>I have the EX and it has every thing I like in a car; Quality, Durability and Interior Comfort</p>

    Excelent Car

    Jul 30, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I bought this car for my first car that was new and straight off the lot. I love this little car. It has plenty of leg room. I bought the manual transmission I have gotten 40MPG a couple times. I average around 36-38 MPG. This is pretty good driving long distances. I bought the car with 11 miles on it in March. I now have 12000 miles on it. The warenty is 10yr or 1million miles. If you are looking for a safe realible, and economical car this is for you.</p>

    I love my KIA!

    Jul 29, 2007 by: imsa14
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Although this car is rated as a compact, it is really more a mid-size, with plenty of room, and is an outstanding value. It is smooth riding, peppy on acceleration, has comfortable seating, and conveniently placed and well appointed interior/dash. The sound system is awesome, and the seating very comfortable. I give the 2007 Spectra 5 stars!!</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Spectra

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Kia Spectra we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Kia owners to see how they rate the 2007 Spectra; or share your opinion of the Kia Spectra.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »