2007 Kia Sorento

    (12 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $19,995 - $26,195
    Advertisement

    2007 Kia Sorento Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    12 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Great Ride!!!

    Apr 14, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    this car is a great SUV that is good on gas and comfortable. We got a great deal and very much enjoy it. there is plenty of room for kids,pets, grocerys.. we love it.. I would recommend this car to family and friends.

    cPtWCJxWJdtyhNUzV

    Jan 14, 2009 by: tztw0s9zusr
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    best deal ever

    Jul 14, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I live in colorado after alot of shopping and run around with the dealers. I went on line found this company called AutosAtInvoice.com it was so cool Bought a price gaurantee certificate for thirty bucks they set me up with one of their dealers ,I made an appointnrt walked in picked my car they showed me invoice and gave me the rebates and I was done in less than an hour oh and I love my Sorento expecially knowing I didd't pay too much!

    Review of 2007 Kia Sorento

    Apr 20, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Good Family Car

    Apr 20, 2008 by: DeniseC9000
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2007 KIA SORENTO (BROUGHT AT STERLING KIA LAFAYETTE, LA]

    Oct 09, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>LOVE MY KIA SORENTO. GREAT VEHICLE FOR THE PRICE I PAID FOR IT. ONLY WISH THAT MY KIA HAD CRUISE CONTROL AND BACK RETRACTABLE CARGO LINER. I DIDN&#39;T REALIZE IT DIDN&#39;T HAVE CRUISE CONTROL ON IT WHEN I PURCHASE IT. BUT I AM REALLY HAPPY WITH IT. THE PEOPLE AT STERLING KIA IN LAFAYETTE LOUISIANA IS REALLY AWESOME.</p> <p>I REALLY WOULD SUGGEST ANY ONE TO BUY A KIA IT IS WELL WORTH IT.</p> <p>THANKS AGAIN STERLING KIA OF LAFAYETTE, LOUISIANA!!!!</p>

    Love My Kias

    Oct 08, 2007 by: rrmaniac
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Bought sorento it is agreat SUV, Loved 1St Kia so bought again Never any problems had over 150,000 miles only tires and oil change , replaced belt at 100,000 great car...</p>

    AOL USER

    Oct 07, 2007 by: crossdelmar
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>MY WIFE BOUGHT A SORENTO. WE TOO IT ON A FOUR TRIO TO SEE OUR GRANDBABY. I WAS SO IMPRESSED WHEN WE CAME BACK HOME I BOUGHT ONE. WE ARE A TWO KIA SORENTO CAR FAMILY.</p>

    2007 KIA SORENTO

    Sep 30, 2007 by: carrj210
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>fIRST TIME KIA BUYER. BOUGHT AT RUSTY WALLACE KIA. NEVER BEEN TREATED BETTER. THE SORENTO IS SMOOTHEST DRIVING CAR I HAVE DRIVEN IN LONG TIME. MY WIFE AND I BOTH LOVE OUR KIA, WILL DEFINETLY STAY WITH KIA.</p>

    2007 Kia Sorento--2nd Kia in 14 months

    Sep 24, 2007 by: richardzoo1
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>First Kia was bought for economy only, a Spectra EX. Just needed a local &#34;something&#34;, read Kia reviews and thought it could work! Wrong!!!It was better than my wife(who previously drove Lincolns) was willing to admit in the beginning. Perhaps the badge wasn&#39;t fancy...but in 3 months she was beaming about it! But the time came when she needed more carrying capacity for her home based business. Her first choice was Kia. Dealer was great, though we lost a bit on the trade-in, Kia loyalty rebate of $1000 helped. We bought a demo off the showroom floor, so it was &#34;used&#34;, 4000 miles on it. Got all the luxury packages for about the price of the base package.Complaints? NONE! Snickers from neighbors? None!</p> <p>Comfortable ride, fuel economy what we expected for a bigger v-6, handling excellent, lots of storage space, short turning radius...could go on and on. Wife usually trades cars every 2 years...commented she could keep this one forever. Never saw so much enthusiasm from her over a car before!!!</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Sorento

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Kia Sorento we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Kia owners to see how they rate the 2007 Sorento; or share your opinion of the Kia Sorento.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »