2007 Kia Sedona

    (9 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $20,695 - $26,195
    Advertisement

    2007 Kia Sedona Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    9 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2007 Kia sedona EX

    Dec 25, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I previously owned 2 ford windstars (major mechanical issues from head gaskets to transmissions), and was looking at the toyota and honda minivans. The 07 KIA sedona EX is a great car. The ex has every option from leather to sun roof,power doors, dvd player. I have to say after owning the sedona for 2 years I love driving it. For a minivan the 6 cylinder engine w/ 272 HP is extremely peppy. The sedona is extremely comfortable and the interior finish is great. The exterior finish is much better than what was on my Honda. Gasmileage has been 22MPG. I think for carrying around a family and the size of the sedona 22MPG is pretty decent. The sedona also has a 5 star crash rating. The sedona is a good looking van. If you can afford the ex that is the way to go. The back seats fit nicely into the back well. There is plenty of room for a family of 5 to go on vacation along with ski gear. Driving in the snow has not been an issue witht he traction control.m The sedona is a great van and according to JD Powers the quality matches the Honda Odyssey. The only difference is the Odyssey starts at around 34000 dollars for what you can get in a sedona for 24000 dollars. If your looking at a mini van consider the KIA. Plus the warranty is great 10 year on drive train and 5 year bumper to bumper/60000 miles. The sedona is packet with safety features from ESC, traction control, abs, airbags out the kazoo. Also great support from KIA.

    Great Family Vehicle!!

    Sep 21, 2008 by: tztw0s9zusr
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We drove several minivans when looking to replace our Ford Windstar. This van immediately became to front runner based on safety features, reviews and our pleasure in driving it. We have not been disappointed! The interior is very comfortable for our family of 5, the exterior is stylish and the options have made our life much easier. We bought the EX with the power pkg and luxury pkg addons. My hands are always full so the power doors and lift gate are essential, the leather seating is easy to clean and the back up sensors are literally a lifesaver! We are impressed with the extensive safety features as well as the comprehensive warranty (although we have had no problems). There is no reason to spend more on the Honda. The only thing I would improve is the gas mileage. We get about 17 in town and 24 on the highway.

    Wonderful

    May 01, 2008 by: Mommytoapreemie
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Love, love love it. We have the 2007 EX Sedona. Very stylish looking. Of course anything is better than that Grand Caravan we traded in.

    Love my car.

    Feb 20, 2008 by: DGarnetRose19
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Everything about this mini van is wonderful. It is powerful, good in the snow and it looks great. It is comfortable and enough room for 3 growing boys. I would definately buy another one.

    An amazing investment

    Oct 16, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>We LOVE our new Kia Sedona.....It was everything we wanted in a vehicle and more!</p>

    Love our Van

    Sep 15, 2007 by: zigmitchell33
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This is our third Kia and We love the Sedona Minivan!Its room ,safty features, horsepower,apperence.Is above and beyond the other vans inits class....I recommend anyone in the marketfor a van youowe yourself a favor and visit your nearest Kia dealership for a great vehicle .You wont be sorry!</p>

    2007 Kia Sedona

    Aug 26, 2007 by: sheerheaven
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I&#39;ve had not one regret for purchasing this overall classy, roomy, functional piece of machinery. Anyone in the new car buying market should definitely check out this excellent mini-van. They won&#39;t be disappointed !</p>

    Review of 2007 Kia Sedona

    Aug 21, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>So far this has been a wonderful new purchase. There is an unbelievable amount of room in the back and a lot of nice storage features</p>

    Review of 2007 Kia Sedona

    Aug 10, 2007 by: wrightplaceantiq
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Sedona

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Kia Sedona we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Kia owners to see how they rate the 2007 Sedona; or share your opinion of the Kia Sedona.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »