2007 Jeep Wrangler

    (30 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $18,610 - $29,240
    Advertisement

    2007 Jeep Wrangler Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    30 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I LOVE MY 07 JEEP WRANGLER 4 DOOR

    Sep 02, 2007 by: cmd11647
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I love my 2007 Jeep Wrangler 4 door. We had a 92 Wrangler and can not believe the difference. The ride is marvelous and we look forward to many year&#39;s of enjoyment. We are very adventurous and this jeep fit&#39;s our family very well. I have the gig GPS and will never have another car with out it. That rule&#39;s. Anyone looking to buy one, I highly recommend the Sahara.</p>

    There is none better

    Sep 02, 2007 by: satelliteeb
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>There should be no other vehicle as JEEPS are the BEST...on second thought....there should be other ones....all those losers need transportation I guess.</p> <p>LONG LIVE OUR GENUINE JEEPS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p>

    2007 Jeep Wrangler

    Sep 02, 2007 by: staceybaci
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>It&#39;s a Jeep thing !!!! Looking to trade in my car, I had always had 2 door sport cars. My next adventure was to be the BMW. After driving the car, I decided that I really did not like it, and driving past the Jeep dealership I noticed the Wrangler. I called the dealership and they drove a Jeep to my work for me to test drive. It took less than a minute for me to decide she was the one. I will never own another vehicle in my life I believe !!! I only wish I had bought one years ago. This vehicle is so much fun and I do not have to worry about pot holes!!!! There is no test driving- JUST BUY ONE!!!!</p>

    misnomer - certainly not trail rated tyres so :DISSAPOINTED

    Sep 02, 2007 by: retepecirp
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Within the first 3000 miles of owning our new &#39;Unlimited / Trail Rated&#39; 4 door we blew a tyre $200 to our cost, whilst following at slow speed(trying to keep up with) our friend in an old Arcadian down a dirt road to a cabin.</p> <p>Subsequent to investigation with the vehicle Supplier &#39;Tom Woodfords&#39; here in NL Canada. and the local Goodyear Tyre depot we discovered that regadless of the vehicle name the tyres are inferior 4 ply not the 10 ply which are also available.</p> <p>&#39;Trail rated&#39; ....I doubt it !</p>

    Wonderful 2007 Wrangler , but....

    Sep 02, 2007 by: bpd47
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>My 2007 Rubicon is wonderful, can go anywhere in any season BUT the back seat is basically inaccessible unless you&#39;re child (and a small one at that ) .My 2001 Wrangler allowed much better, easier back seat access . Why the change ? My GUESS is they really wanted to sell more 4 doors.</p>

    Review of 2007 Jeep Wrangler

    Sep 02, 2007 by: mntnpears
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Mixed Results

    Sep 02, 2007 by: jmoore9192
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Bought my &#39;07 Wrangler X 4X4,soft top with auto and air in July as a second vehicle. Satisfied with negotiated purchase price. Third Jeep, first Wrangler. Minuses: back seat inaccessible except by contortionists; plastic interior easily scratches; gas mileage less than advertised; stereo barely audible with top down on freeway; really needs larger lockable storage area(s); and top up and down cumbersome, but easier with experience. Pluses: handles well and is smooth in city driving; I&#39;m tall and seats are comfortable without added back support; and fun, fun, fun!</p>

    2007 Unlimited Jeep Rubicon...awesome!

    Aug 29, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>My husband and I ordered the 2007 Jeep Rubicon Unlimited back on March 21st. It arrived at the dealership FINALLY on July 7th. It was SO WELL WORTH the wait! We also got it with the Navi System and I LOVE IT! It is the best thing and so cool to operate and watch operate! It has plenty of power to pull our Stingray which is 3300 pounds (no fuel). We have had no problems with it. It has space and is just alot of FUN! We plan on taking it on some trails very soon. But he THINKS we are going rock climbing. I don&#39;t want to chip the paint and all as this baby is still new. I test drove the Unlimited Rubicon 2007 (not the exact one we have but one without dual top and navi) and then the FJ Cruiser and the Rubicon won out by a long shot. SO much more room and much cooler looking! Good luck on your decision!</p>

    THANKFUL for my 4 door Jeep!!! and its SAFTEY PERFORMANCE!

    Aug 25, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I was just in a bad accident with my 2007 4door Jeep wrangler as my Jeep stood still It was T-boned from a Crew Cab pick-up truck who lost control which also managed to get a mini van thrown into the side of my Jeep. With both of those vehicles stuck to the side of my wrangler they had to pry the vehicles off of my Jeep.Both of those veicles were claimed totaled unforunate one of those drivers died. I got to not only WALK away but got to DRIVE away in my Wrangler. I cant think of any other vehicle that could have stood up to that impact but a Tank. Thank you for keeping my family safe.I am thankful for my Jeep and my thoughts and prayers go out to the other families envolved.</p>

    Watch Out For 1st Year Depreciation If You Decide To Trade!

    Aug 20, 2007 by: robtmemphis
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Fun vehicle to drive! I bought my Wrangler X manual transmission in April 2007. Dealer would not discount $24.400 price, so I paid sticker. I decided to trade 08/18 for a new Wrangler X with an automatic engine &amp; the best price I could get from any wholesaler was $17,000, a 30% depreciation!</p> <p>2007 Wrangler interiors have a lot of plastic components (console, door panels, dash). Plastic scratches very.....easy!</p> <p>Designers at Chrysler get a thumbs down for plastic interior! Black hard top roof scratches very easy also!</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Jeep owners to see how they rate the 2007 Wrangler; or share your opinion of the Jeep Wrangler.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »