2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

    (20 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $28,115 - $43,140
    Advertisement

    2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    20 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Dont Buy Jeep

    Jun 02, 2010 by: scarletfire22
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Less than 36000 miles and now with emissions problem. They want 4000 dollars to fix and dealer and corporate office refuse to repair. Only one month out of three year regular warranty, Emissions warranty should be 8 years 80000 miles but Jeep refuses to honor. This care is nothing but trouble with no miles. Jeep does not stand by their product and does not comply with EPA standards. I am a driving billboard against this company and will not stop until they are out of business for good.

    gadWsTXoDCgaUiZPHUA

    Jul 19, 2008 by: tztw0s9zusr
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    My 2007 Jeep grand cherokee. Don't love it!!!!!!!!!!!

    Jan 27, 2008 by: marandasgrammy
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>It is a good sound car. But the seat covers need improvement. If you don&#39;t like leather there clothseats are made out of some very cheep fabric feels like burlap. I would love to see some velvet or micro fiber. Anything softer and smoother to the skin. Even the old time wide belt courduroy. My old Jeep I was in love with and drove it for 17 years. I traded it and got $500.00 for a car that was still running great and cried when I got rid of it. Now I own this monster. It&#39;s a good looking car and drives really well with lot&#39;s of safty features. Of course I got a model year that only has a 3 year 36000 mile warrenty. Now the 2008 models have a 100000 mile and 10 year. What&#39;s up with that. Also I can&#39;t see anything when I get into it ,I feel like I&#39;m in a cave I hate the dark tinted windows. Part of the fun of driving a jeep is you get a great view from their hight, that being said the windows are so dark you can&#39;t see anything except right in front of you or to the left and right. Just not behind you, and when your driving throught the mountains leafwatching or just sightseeing you can&#39;t see the colors or much else. I wish You would let me come to your plant and help you tweek that thing just a little to make it even better with a few small changes. Also the colors could be improved, meaning you could add some more color and better ones, at that. I don&#39;t know how many women you have working on design but someone needs to check on the newer ones your making and make them even better. That said I don&#39;t love this model but I guess over time I will learn to like it. Sincerely a Jeep lover Barbara Marks</p>

    Don't believe the Negatives written on this vehicle!!!

    Jan 26, 2008 by: robertebrush
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Smooth riding comfort, not to big, not to small. The drive system is the BEST.</p> <p>Gas millage is between 12-20mpg. I did not buy it for millage.</p> <p>Great all over SUV with plenty of room!</p>

    Review of 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Jan 03, 2008 by: Legaleagle273
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Dec 26, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I really love driving this Jeep. I've had zero problems with it and have been driving it for a year!!

    Slow Speed Pick up when accelerating

    Oct 21, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>engine is loud...but I love this on the hwy, great handling.</p>

    2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo

    Sep 25, 2007 by: iceprincess4u1
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>The 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo is the cadillac of suv&#39;s. It handles like a dream and the v6 is not a gas guzzler as expected.My last 2 vehicles have been Jeeps, and I would not have it any other way. Smart investment for the money. Great resale value.</p>

    better and better

    Sep 16, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>this is the 5th jeep i have owned. the first was the 1993 GC, one of the first on the block. that was good, the &#39;96 was better and the &#39;98 was best. then i got a &#39;03 liberty. now i am back to the GC. got a &#39;07 limited fully loaded with the 5.7. this is by far the best one of the bunch. many improvements in ride, noise, exterior looks and interior comfort. some little things could be better, like a locking gas cap and louder exhaust!, but that is trivial. also, gas mileage could be better, but then i bought a hemi - so what am i to expect!!!</p> <p>overall, it is a Jeep. they have been reliable and fun to drive, on and off road. it doesn&#39;t get better than that. but this one will not go off road for a while. too new and too fancy (although very capable). i am happy.</p>

    07 jeep grand cherokee overland 4x4 Diesel

    Sep 16, 2007 by: sdimitriu
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>An absolut amaizing suv.Can do eveything with ease.Drives smooth and the addition of the 3.0 Diesel engine to the line is an v.smart decision.It is v. economical,22miles/gallon city driving,27-28 miles highway.Powerfull and v.quiet.</p> <p>Chrysler should better advertise this amaizing product.</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Jeep owners to see how they rate the 2007 Grand Cherokee; or share your opinion of the Jeep Grand Cherokee.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »