2007 Infiniti G35

    (13 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $31,450
    Advertisement

    2007 Infiniti G35 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    13 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    W-O-W! WAY OUT WODERFUL

    Jul 16, 2011 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought the Infinti G35 Journey, 2 weeks ago, after much research of several cars in the catagory. I have to honestly say it is among, if not the finest vehicle(s) My wife and I have ever owned! It is: 1. Fast! Incredible speed for a "family" car. 2. Beautiful!! (Inside and Out)) When we brought it home several of the neighbors came over and had nothing but great comments about how "pretty","sweet", etc. (even without the neighborhood contingent ,we think it is gorgeous! 3. The Tech Stuff! Navigation,bluetooth(speaker phone),keyless entry, voice command of many of the functions,MP3,Compact flash,DVD,CD,the list goes on and on.(we're still learning what this baby can do!) 4. Did I mention Fast? Quick ,responsive,nimble (I am constantly fighting the urge to "punch it" although, I have had to do so for passing purposes of course :- ) As you can probably discern, I (we) really like the G35. And the kicker is that it is preowned! It looks remarkably like the 2010 G37! Many folks think we have purchased a brand new, 2010/2011 Infinti! As far as the roominess, I'm 6'1'' and I have ample room up front and decent room in the rear, and I am by no means a "small" guy So......I don't usually give advise, but if any of the above may be of interest to you, take my advise and test drive the Infinti G35, and see for yourself! You'll be posting too!

    Why buy a 3-series????

    Oct 08, 2008 by: Damonvailati
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Living in Washington, DC, I see SO many BMW 3-series, which are more expensive, smaller, and only the high-end 3's can hang with my G35 sedan's performance. The 3-seris has an air of "I am trying to appear successful but I live at home with my parents", while the G35 sedan boasting 306 HP to the rear wheels, handles tremendously, is well-appointed, has a longer wheel-base, and gets a heck of a lot more looks than the BMW or the Audi A4 which appear "small" next to the G. I went from a Lexus GS and absolutely love the G35, though the 2008-9 models' new higher profile wheel setup is not nearly as appealing as the stock on the 07's. Great car!!!

    Review of 2007 Infiniti G35

    May 13, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    beautiful and fun car to drive. love it.

    Review of 2007 Infiniti G35

    Dec 23, 2007 by: MRisi001
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    blast to drive. great handling and more power than you need!!!! highly reccomend this vehicle

    GREAT RIDE

    Dec 15, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    THE G 35 IS REAL VALUE. EXCELLENT ACCELERATION, HANDLING, COMFORTABLE INTERIOR, 22 MPG

    Best car I've owned

    Nov 25, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I had 4 Nissan Maximas before this car. A dream to drive. Handles beautifully. Have had several comments about the "hot looking car".

    the HOT G35

    Nov 24, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    the car is beautiful, stylish, get looks everywhere you go. supreme performance and a ton of fun

    I Agree About the Poor Service

    Sep 28, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I brought my G35 Coupe from Baker Infiniti in Charleston, SC. I took it in for it&#39;s first servicing and was told it would only take an hour. Four hours later they had not even started working on it. They did not seem concerned...you know that Charleston attitude....LOL. I certainly will never put one foot on Baker Infiniti soil again.</p>

    Love the car, I have had 3 but dealership service is BAD

    Sep 28, 2007 by: g35scman
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I have had three G35 coupes. My current one is a 2007. Love the cars and have had little trouble, but both dealerships in my area have terrible service. So I don&#39;t think I will buy another one.</p>

    Review of 2007 Infiniti G35

    Sep 13, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>I drove BMWs for many years. When I drove the G35 Sport I knew it was the car I wanted, Love it.</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the G35

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Infiniti G35 we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Infiniti owners to see how they rate the 2007 G35; or share your opinion of the Infiniti G35.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »