2007 Hyundai Entourage

    (12 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $26,395
    Advertisement

    2007 Hyundai Entourage Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    12 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2007 Entourage

    Aug 21, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have a 2007 model...Love...Love...this van. Have a SE Entourage. I love all the options. It is so roomy and comfortable. Excellent insurance rate with the safety rating.All more bells and whistles than the Honda and Toyota vans I looked at with a MUCH lower sticker price. I was so disappointed that Hyundai stopped making this van after the 2008 model. I would have bought another. My sister even bought one because she liked mine so well.

    Review of 2007 Hyundai Entourage

    Jun 21, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have had my entourage for two years, and also own and have owned three Chryler/ Dodge minivans. The chryler products weren't that bad, but the ride and overall quality of the Entourage far esceeds the standards of the Other cars. Everything just fits better, it rides better, and I have had absolutely no problems. Al for roughly the same price John

    Hyundai Coorporate not helping with problems

    Feb 15, 2009 by: Jetsons23
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    We have had a lot of problems with our '07 Entourage. The car won't start (the dealer finds nothing wrong with the battery), the seat belts lock up and choke my children(the dealer finds nothing wrong with the seat belts), the side sliding doors don't opn all th time and do not sense an object in the way when closing (again the dealer finds nothing wrong). Hyundai coorporate has sent a district manager down to look and if they can't reproduce the problem they do NOTHING to fix it. Our car wouldn't start yesterday, we had it towed to the dealer and are awaiting the results. With our luck the car will start on Monda when they look at it. VERY FRUSTRATED AND WOULD NOT RECOMEND BECAUSE OF LACK OF HELP FROM COORPORATE HYUNDAI.

    Love my Entourage

    Sep 21, 2008 by: Redbird02
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I first had a'06 Sonada,(also loved it)but needed more passenger area. I have the Premium Package and get much use of it with my grandchildren.We took a 6000 mile round trip this summer and enjoyed a comfortable ride,great handling,and over all performance. The gas milage is a little less than I would like,but will sacrifice it for the van in general..I can't say enough good about it. I have had this van for well over a year and I am still thrilled with it. I highly reccomend it for anyone in the market..young or old..

    rear sliding doors freeze

    Sep 07, 2008 by: Ry1142

    I have had my van in to Hyundai dealers to repair rear doors that freeze shut in cold/snow weather. I am told that Hyundai can not control the weather. I was talking to a Honda rep. the other day, he says Honda had the same problem on their van. He said they have a fix for this. Go to the Honda dealer like I did. The fix is a rubber type drain that goes over the sliding rear door latch. It will fit the Hyundai vans, goes on with two sided tape. That fixed my van doors from freezing shut. Hyundai has not fix for this and I was told by Hyundai USA rep. at the Uath Office that they have no plans to fix this problem.

    Best Van I ever owned

    Aug 13, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I travel with 4 dogs and one husband. We attend a lot of dog shows and I needed something that gave us value for money and all the mod cons. I especially like the fact the mid windows go half way down, notlike north american vans. It is extremelly comfortable with air and heat in the back with their own controls. Built for North American butts, Toyota has small seats, not good for a man, so my husband told me after the test drive and the Honda is over priced as well as the Toyota. I have the GLS model and I love the way it handles. We have a lot of steep grades here and lots of corners and it handles very well. It also has plenty of towing power. I have a pretty heavy foot and it handles extremelly well in all condition, and it's not too bad on gas. Middle seats come out easy and the back ones fold down and are stored, better design than the Grand Caravan whose seats when stored do not leave a flat area for crates. I would give this Van 10 out of 10, especially considering it's competition.

    Review of 2007 Hyundai Entourage

    Feb 16, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    love my Hyundai

    Oct 16, 2007 by: joenlauri
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This is our second Hyundai, the first being a Sonata. You just can&#39;t beat the warrenty. While we&#39;ve not had our van long enough to need any servicing, I can tell you that getting our Sonata serviced for its minor problems couldn&#39;t have been easier. So far, I LOVE my Entourage. It&#39;s much roomier than the Dodge Caravan we traded in. The seats are easy to maneuver and very comfortable. One of my favorite features is the adjustable arm rest in the driver and front-seat passenger seats. My husband&#39;s favorite feature is the dual heating system. No more fighting over the temperature in the car; he can turn his heat up and I can turn mine down! The layout of the dashboard makes it easy to clean too. My husband and I researched before we bought and based on Consumer Reports ratings, we also considered the Toyota Sienna and the Honda Odyssey. They Hyundai ranked just as high as the other two and beat both out in price. All in all, this is just a great van and I would highly recommend it to any fellow soccer mom.</p>

    Review of 2007 Hyundai Entourage

    Sep 12, 2007 by: ry1142
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Hyundia dealer service dept. are very good, just take vehicle in for service and it is repaired, unlike U.S. car dealers with very poor customer service</p>

    Most bang for your buck!

    Aug 21, 2007 by: blitherngidiot
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Entourage

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Hyundai Entourage we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Hyundai owners to see how they rate the 2007 Entourage; or share your opinion of the Hyundai Entourage.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »