2007 Hyundai Accent

    (10 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $10,415 - $14,015
    Advertisement

    2007 Hyundai Accent Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    10 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    An ok ok car

    Sep 26, 2013 by: allan109allan
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought the car on installment in the last month of the 2007 and was quite excited to drive the same. Previously I owned a Chevrolet aveo and was quite tired to take it to the mechanic every week. The picture depicted here is not of what I owned. The car was better from the exteriors. Also I feel that the car was worth of its price but somethings like the mileage and fuel efficiency were not upto the mark. So if anyone planning to buy it, I would recommend you to take a thorough test drive. I guess the Hertz R2B company give you the option to rent the vehicle for a week before you purchase it. You can try this http://www.hertzcarsales.co.uk/

    Love this car!

    Sep 29, 2011 by: nbarger806
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I bought this car new in May of 2007. It has been far and away the most trouble free car I have ever owned and I have owned lots of them in the last 50 years. I would buy exactly the same car again from sunroof to fog lights...love it!

    Review of 2007 Hyundai Accent

    Dec 04, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Better than the Toyota Camery. I love my Accent, 2dr. Fill up on $25 and ride for 1 1/2 weeks. I recommend this car. I travel to MD, DC and even Fla. The Car is amazing.

    NICE HANDLING

    Jun 10, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I am overall happy with my Accent SE, but the only things I missed are cruise control,6 cd changer,not enough interior lighting,more power and better gas milage.

    I Love It!

    Aug 11, 2008 by: MysticDreamworks
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have a 4 door Hyundai Accent GLS.I love it to death. It has great handling, great brakes,quiet from outside noise, great sound system, and the lights are bright during night-time. I have no problems with it at all. I can fill up my tank with 30 dollars and use it for a week and a half. I also like the way they changed the style of the vehicle. Its higher up, and you dont have to slope down or try to pop up to get out of the car. If you have to pick a car, get an Accent.

    Love this car.. :)

    Jul 20, 2008 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    There is not one complaint i have yet for this car, and we've had it for about a year now with over 30,000 miles already. Outside, the car is just adorable and the blue color we chose is amazing. Inside, its room and comfortable. It seems to get roughly 35MPG, and with the hike in gas prices, we couldn't have made a better choice. Not one issue with the car, but if i could go back and change anything, it would be the dealer we bought it from. Would definitely consider buying another one of these when the time comes. :)

    2007 Hyundai Accent 2dr - 5spd

    Oct 14, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Recommend eveyone should buy one! Roomy, sporty, comfortable, and it has the power needed to zip onto the highway and around traffic while not guzzling the gas. Easy on the pocketbook!</p> <p>Love this car!</p>

    Hyundai Accent--My Favorite

    Oct 03, 2007 by: runner149
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This car has all of the modifications I wanted. I own a manual gear-shift (2007) and love it! It maneuvers well, fantastic on gas, more front leg room than previous models, and virtually no blind spots.</p>

    Great, Economical City Car

    Aug 15, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Bought my 2007 Hyundai Accent SE 9 months ago - have had zero problems. Good performance for small engine, great mpg, and just what I need for around city driving. Quality built with great extended warranty. With moon roof and 6 disc radio/cd player, it really is sporty looking compact. Sport suspension makes it very comfortable and great handling. ABS brakes big improvement over past Accent models.</p>

    Just took delivery of my new Accent

    Jul 28, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>Once I test drove this cute little car I Knew this was exactly what I was looking for. Our sale person (April) was very informative and helped us decide which options would be best for us. The delivery went very smoothly we didnt feel pressured to buy anything we didnt want or need. Like has happened to me when buying other cars in the past. Driving it home from the dealership was very fun the car handles great, the radio sounds awesome. I cant wait to drive it agian, now I will actually look forward to waking up Monday morning and driving to work. A few of the best things I like about this car but I hope I never have to use them are the side air bags for added safety, and the great warrantee that Hyundai offers on there cars. well that all I have to say for now, I&#39;m going out DRIVING</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    More on the Accent

    Whether you're a buyer or owner of the 2007 Hyundai Accent we've got you covered.

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Hyundai owners to see how they rate the 2007 Accent; or share your opinion of the Hyundai Accent.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »