2009 Honda S2000

    (11 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $34,995 - $36,995
    Advertisement

    '00-'09 Honda S2000 Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    11 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2006 Honda S2000

    Sep 05, 2009 by: wintershlb
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    hello to you,,,my girl friend just purchased a 96 s2000,does anyone know what the top speed of this car is,,this is NOT the cr,,it is the standard S2000,,thanx for your help,,,dan...

    nice car

    Jan 16, 2009 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    this car is great smooth and has great handling

    Review of 2001 Honda S2000

    Dec 15, 2008 by: Reds2k104
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I've been driving my 2001 S2K since 2002 and have never had a mechanical problem, I now have over 100K miles on it and it still drives like a dream. I daresay it may outlast me! It's great on the highway and better on mountain curves. The only problem I have is that I always have to slow down because I keep catching up with everybody else. It has an amazing amount of leg room and I'm tall. With the top up there is also plenty of head room. The seats are super comfortable and hug you so you feel really secure. This is a very solid little car and extremely maneuverable in traffic. On dry roads the handling and tire grip is fabulous and only slightly less than perfect on wet pavement, however in ice or snow I park it. The 6 speed transmission is Outstanding! I love this car and I never get tired of driving it.

    Review of 2002 Honda S2000

    Oct 21, 2008 by: MGRX69
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    THE BEST LITTLE SPORTS CAR EVER!

    S2000

    Nov 20, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    This is your best bang for the buck sportscar. Honda reliability with all their racing technology. What a blast!!!

    Great Fun

    Oct 17, 2007 by: buctoff
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>After driving a Geo Metro Convertible and a Ford F-350. I decided to buy a more dependable and economical car for my long commutes. As soon as I discovered the S 2000 I knew it was the car for me. I love it. Now I can get on the by pass without worrying about getting run over. And on the rural roads, OMG what fun.</p>

    I would have traded the minivan in sooner had I known what I know now.

    Oct 15, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This car turns heads at every stop light. Not a problem beating the majority of others off the line. This car has more get up and go than any other car I&#39;ve driven. The tires grip the road and turn on a dime. Too bad this car is not a money maker for Honda. 2007 is the last year this car will be made. The only unforseen expense is the tires. They only last about 16-18,000 miles and can not be rotated because they are considered &#34;racing&#34; tires. Just one of the prices to pay for driving in a car that goes one speed - fast and furious. I wouldn&#39;t trade this car for any other two seater.</p>

    Review of 2007 Honda S2000

    Oct 11, 2007 by: rers105284
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Do not miss this one!

    Aug 22, 2007 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>If you are looking for an alternative to an amusement park coaster ride you have found one here! This is a thrilling ride with maximum control and excellent handling and stability. This is quite a package that you need to experience! 5 stars</p>

    great car

    Aug 05, 2007 by: dav3404
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>for the price I feel this car offers everything a sports car needs, great in the turns accelerates nicely on the open road, not alot of unneeded bells and whistles, pretty comfortable on long rides.</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Honda owners to see how they rate the 2009 S2000; or share your opinion of the Honda S2000.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »