2006 Honda Ridgeline
    MSRP
    $27,700 - $31,490
    Get a Quote
    8 Owner Reviews
    Advertisement

    2006 Honda Ridgeline Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    8 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Not ugly

    Sep 05, 2011 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    A very well built truck, as good as any Ford F150 made, if not better.

    Great Truck for the Bucks!

    Dec 23, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I purchased a 2006 Ridgeline RT in October 2010, trading in a Ford Ranger at a local Honda dealership. What a difference in ride, power, fit and finish compared to my old truck. I've never owned a compact/midsize truck that had a more solid, powerful ride than this Ridgeline. It holds the road and has plenty of power for my use, a lot more than any of my previous three Rangers; its gas mileage is lower than I feel it needs to be...its mileage is like that of a full-size truck with a larger V-8 engine. The gas mileage is the only downside I've found with this truck. . .and my only criticism. The interior is sizable, plenty of room for five people, and the rear split bench seat and rear legroom has comfortable space for three large adults. Its seats are comfortable and firm. The ride is very firm but much more like that of a large sedan or minivan than a truck due to its four wheel independent suspension. The Ridgeline includes many features that are considered optional equipment in other manufacturer's lines; it's worth your while to check them all out. The Ridgeline's really a great truck, it's growing on me every day...and I recommend it highly.

    Review of 2006 Honda Ridgeline

    Apr 06, 2010 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Bravo Honda! We have 180,000 trouble-free KM on our Ridgeline. Amazing vehicle...love it! Nothing compares to it, and trust us, we've driven them all. We'll stick with Honda from now on!

    hayespuglady

    Jan 18, 2009 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    it has 45000 miles and is great. i would to have another one just as good as rhis one

    great truck

    Aug 02, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I have a small business where I need to haul items. My truck is great for this. I love the trunk. I have to remind myself I'm riding in a truck and not a car. It has a solid, safe feeling when driving. Great features in every way. I'd buy another one.

    Review of 2006 Honda Ridgeline

    Jun 26, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2006 Honda Ridgeline

    Feb 17, 2008 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Awesome Truck

    Aug 03, 2007 by:
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    <p>This is the perfect truck if you don&#39;t really need a truck. It rides like a car, gets acceptable MPG, and has loads of features for a competitive price. I&#39;m the occasional Home Depot trip guy. This truck works fine for that. The fold up seats also work great for hauling my two dogs - a great space inside the truck for them.</p> <p>In addition to the test drive, the TRUNK was what sold me on this vehicle. I&#39;m a golfer and can easily carry my clubs inside the trunk under the bed without having to use the cab. It&#39;s a great invention by Honda Motor Company!</p> <p>I&#39;ve taken a couple of long trips in my Ridgeline. It performs great and provides a very comfortable ride for the long haul.</p>

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Honda owners to see how they rate the 2006 Ridgeline; or share your opinion of the Honda Ridgeline.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »