2015 Honda Accord

    (214 Reviews)




    MSRP
    $22,105 - $33,630
    Advertisement

    '99-'15 Honda Accord Owner Reviews

    Average Rating

    214 Owner Reviews

    Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Review of 2013 Honda Accord

    Oct 14, 2014 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    2013 Honda Accord

    Sep 28, 2014 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I now have 30,000 miles on this vehicle. It's wonderful! To be picky, the driver's side rear view mirror could be better.

    douglas cunningham

    Aug 17, 2014 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    3rd Honda owner now have 2013 Honda accord with 6 cylinders, leather interior. Have put 23,000 miles on the car since 08/13 most all highway. Gas mileage has been much better then expected or predicted by Honda. Average 36.9 miles per gallon. Car handles well, quiet and tight steering on city streets. Looks great with twin chrome tail pipes that add just a bit of muscle look to this Japanese car. Own MB C300 2014 for wifes' car and the Honda handles as well as the MB C300. Rate this car at 4 out of stars and no less.

    One of the best sedans

    Sep 20, 2013 by: allan109allan
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    I personally drive my CRV but when I drove my friend's Accord it was clear to me that if someone craves from luxury and class, only a sedan car offer that. It was very smooth and gave me a very royal feel. Although I found the mileage to be less but it was worth the luxurious feeling which it offered. Even Im planning to buy a second hand model if its available for sale in a good condition. My friend recommended me to try Hertz R2B website for better deals and vehicles. I hope it helps me get one. :)

    Review of 2013 Honda Accord

    Sep 12, 2013 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Test Title

    Sep 11, 2013 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Test Review

    Test Title

    Sep 11, 2013 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Test Review

    john

    Dec 14, 2012 by: AOL user
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    the acuras and honda both need more road noise insulation. i had to increase the volume of the radio due to the excessive noise.

    Nice But Not Spectacular

    Sep 29, 2012 by: carbuyerjm
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Picked up a Sport model yesterday. I have owned 6 Honda's and they are getting better but not perfect. Key feature is reliability under warranty and resale value. The body is beautiful outside and it looks quality. Under the hood the 4cyl looks beautiful and as in all Honda's is buttery smooth but sounds somewhat agricultural from inside the car. Sport model had a good mix of features and the price was right- $24K out the door. The sport has the 18" wheel package, spoiler, and fog lights. They all have the back up camera. Cloth seats of very heavy and durable material. Doors have a leather look material and are very nice. Fog lights are pretty weak and designed more for the width of the road instead of seeing more forward. Low beams are a tad low compared to rivals. Sport models have dual exhaust but do not look for much in the way of sound but they do look great. The rear of the car reminds me of older BMW 8 series with the front looking like a Maxima. Honda now provides floor mats- Wow. However Honda does not provide roadside assistance- bad! I find the center gauges too busy for my liking. The center console is a bit tacky and cheap looking. The cabin has a great view of the road on all sides and is rather airy. Honda has yet to figure out how to make a car Buick or Lexus quiet- shameful. This is the best attempt but not great. Highway mileage is awesome at 34-36 mpg. I average about 30 mpg in the city. I like the car and its great. Just not up to the top standards for ride and quietness.

    Love this car!!

    Sep 18, 2012 by: rachelle1165
    • Overall Rating
    • Exterior Styling
    • Interior Comfort
    • Performance
    • Quality & Durability

    Got a GREAT deal on an EX V6 coupe 7 months ago with 175,000 miles. It runs better than any car ive ever owned, including 2 brand new ones. Has wonderful control, love the performance, in pretty good shape overall for being almost 14 yrs old. The leather interior is practically mint except for a small tear on driver's seat from normal wear and tear. I know this generation had a few issues which i read about after purchasing. There was an ignition switch recall, which had been performed on mine in 2002. I know many of these cars had transmission problems in the V6 but mine runs great. The exterior is the Emerald Pearl which looks good and even fantastic after wash/wax. There are a few scratches here and there and the finish is easily scratchable which i unfortunately discovered. There are a couple tiny rust spots but overall it looks good and had a great set of tires and rims. I hope the car last many more years!!

    1 2 3 4 22

    *The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

    Powered by

    FIND A GREAT USED CAR

    GO
    Powered by
    Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

    Great Auto Loan Rates

    Low Rates on New and Used Autos

    Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »
    Read customer reviews from Honda owners to see how they rate the 2015 Accord; or share your opinion of the Honda Accord.
    Best Deal:
    Our Price:
    Savings:
    MSRP:
    Go Back to Best Deals »